Property dispute

(Querist) 15 July 2012 This query is : Resolved 
we are writing few problems which i want to discuss with you
i am suffering harassment from my father actually my father has purcased a land in own name and consturcted a house but after 30 years when i got the marriaged he suggest me that you construct another house i.e. ist floor in his own house at that time i obyed my father order and i have constructed ist floor i have invest up to 8lacs which has been withdrawn in my saving account now the postion has been changed my father has warned me that quit my house. now the relation has been detoritated he want to kick me from his own house pls guide me what i should do the need ful
i have started a business in shape of shop (during these period he has taken extra work from me as result that i am suffering from ortho problem now i have become handicapped ) as partner ship in my father 20 years back he has not given me the profit

pls guide me what should i do, should i go to court or abandon
ajay sethi (Expert) 15 July 2012
if your father had permitted you to construct first floor on plot of land owned by him then he must be really caring for you .

the land is owned by your father . it is his self acquired property . if he wants you to leave the house do so .

later on he may repent and want you back . go graciously . dont file any legal case against your father .