Misuse of bpl card by them who are not entitled for that.

(Querist) 31 March 2012 This query is : Resolved 
Sir, My wife filled 125 against me. She is making misuse of RTI Act-2005 by connecting a BPL card with it(to exempting fee) aginst me by sending different application to the places to which i and my parents work. I know her financial condition. She was working in a NGO as a permanent worker till Mar-11. Presently also she isworking in same NGO but she resigns to claim Maintenance. and now working as temporary worker or working on false name. The NGO Organisaior has adultary relation with her. So he is supporting her.
In her BPL Card four names are included. OOne out of four is her sister, who lives in Bhandup (Mumbai) since last six years with her husband and works as a officer in South Indian Bank at Ghatkopar Branch – Mumbai. She earns Rs.35000/- to 40000/- per month as her salary. Another one is her Father. No one knows where he is since last 16 years. Perhaps he has gone missing but it is strange that no F.I.R. is registered till date to search him. Beside the above facts both of these names are present in BPL Card. This way this person is cheating the government from beginning by availing benefits of BPL Card without being eligible for it.This person lives in a well-furnished Marble floored home with luxurious life. She declares before Law and Court that she has no direct source of income or income from any other sources. her transactions go upto more than Rupees One Crore per year through her Bank A/C. This black money is transacted in continuous small series of transactions. I appealed with all the valid proofs to local authority & municipal chief officer to cancel her BPL Card. But as happens in burocracy, no actions are taken against her and still she is misusing BPL Card thru take advantage of various govt. schemes.

Pl. guide me with necessary steps. What are the criminal codes can be filed against her? This will also help me in maintenance case. I m govt. employess with good salary. Please help me.

To which authority should i registered my complain?
Shonee Kapoor (Expert) 31 March 2012
Use the card and complain against the persons misusing the BPL card.

It amounts to fraud against the Nation and National Resourses.

prabhakar singh (Expert) 01 April 2012
aptly advised
V R SHROFF (Expert) 01 April 2012
well guided.
rakesh (Querist) 01 April 2012
pl guide, which steps to be taken...