delay in mutual divorce

(Querist) 27 April 2015 This query is : Resolved 
Dear concern,
My mutual divorce is filed on july but due to judge leave my case is taking unnecessary time.My mediation is already done before 5 months back.My lawyer is suggested to me to take a direction from high court.kindly suggest me..
M.Sheik Mohammed Ali (Expert) 27 April 2015
you can transfer your case in some other court, by filing petition to registrar.
SAINATH DEVALLA (Expert) 27 April 2015
Get it transferred to some other court,High Court cannot be approached now for this cause or reason.
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 27 April 2015
For how long the judge would be on leave?
Kappil Cchandna (Expert) 27 April 2015

Prepone the date will not help until the judge comes back, better move an application before the same judge .....

Warm Regards
Kapil Chandna Adv 9899011450
T. Kalaiselvan, Advocate Online (Expert) 03 May 2015
The judge will not be on continuous leave for months together, wait a little more patiently.
SHARMA (Querist) 21 October 2015
Dear concern, new appointed judge reject my case due to wrong drafting by lawyer..judge said to me u file new petition...i m very much tensd...should I file the case in same court or other district court....some are suggesting me that I file the case in same court because i m a known face...kindly suggest what should i do????