Member (Account Deleted)   20 February 2024 at 18:54

Claiming of affidavit for fees in private college

I'm studying in a private BUMS college, it has been 6 months I have joined this college but I have not given the affidavit yet in which it is written that if I leave the course I will have to pay the fee of remaining full course, is my college liable to pressurize me for affidavit is it any rule

Anonymous   20 February 2024 at 18:37

Challanging partition deed after 12 years

Hi Everyone,
My Question is
There is partition deed executed between one Brother and six Sisters in the year 2012, In year from 2012 to 2024 span 12 years, Brother and sisters had executed sale deed and alienated the property to third person, In year 2024 one of sister files suit for Partition stating that fraud had been taken place, in which the sister who filed the suit had mortgage her part of her share and obtain loan of RS 20lakhs and constructed housein share property, now after 12years she had filed suit against the subsequent purchasers and her own brother and sister, wheather this suit is maintainable or not.

raju   20 February 2024 at 18:18

Withdrawal of case

My query is case complaint has been dismissed by trial court. There is also transfer petition pending before higher court which was relatively to the case and how to withdraw.

P mahesh   20 February 2024 at 16:37

Adopted son

Sir
Iam adopted son of my mother my mother dead while on railway service iam applying on railway administration on my death mother benefits but railway ask decorations suit, sir what is decorations suit please gide

Niranjan Mohanty   20 February 2024 at 13:00

Disciplinary matters

The charged officer in a Rule 14 inquiry has requisitioned the disciplinary authority as an additional witness to prove that the instant charge sheet is signed by him. Should it be allowed by IO ? In my opinion, the request of CO should not be acceded to. But I have no ruling in support of this. What is the correct measure for IO? Ruling may kindly also be provided!

Anonymous   20 February 2024 at 07:45

Gift deed of mortgaged property

Gift deed of mortgaged property registered without consent of Bank. On first page of deed along with property valuation loan amount Rs 32,00,000 mentioned for calculating stamp duty and donee will pay loan writen in deed. also stamp duty on loan amount paid by donee. Is gift deed valid ?

Anonymous   20 February 2024 at 03:50

Lost original conveyance deed of my property

Original Conveyance deed of my inherited property is lost. I have a certified true copy of the deed. I am trying to sell the property provided the buyer gets a loan from the bank.
Can the bank grant my buyer loan on the basis of my certified true copy of deed?
I will appreciate your reply.

Anonymous   19 February 2024 at 16:40

Want to make changes in my of acct

Got married in 2019 n divorce ed in 2024 want to make changes in my pf account want full amount must receive my kid who is now 3 yrs old. and delete husband name in pf account

Anonymous   19 February 2024 at 13:36

Does ibc, 2016 have overriding effect over msmed act

Give me relevant judgements.

Anonymous   19 February 2024 at 11:14

Inherited land

5-acre DKT land originally granted by the government to your grandfather ,grandfather had one daughter (padma) and padma had 3 daughter and 1 son . In his will, my grandfather bequeathed the land to his grandson not daughter after death of padma (now padma is alive ),due to legal constraints related to Padma's government employment so will written on bequeathed the land to his grandson , the will was drafted in his name instead.Padma's daughters, who were unaware of the existence of the will. Padma, with the intention that it would eventually passing land to grandson. as per will of father , in 2023 government granted the right to sell the land after a 20-year period,can ,i challange the will