Ajay   28 June 2018 at 12:41

Insolvency

My cousin had 4 crddits cards from various compaby and has liablity of about 5 lakhs and he has kosg his job and he had used funds to pay off medical expebses of his father.he has no property nor bank balabce can he file insolvebcy

Ajay   28 June 2018 at 12:39

My cosin wabta to file insolcency

My cosuin is having 4 credit cards which he had used to pay hoa father emedical expebses due to some problem in compaby he loat his job and unbale to pay whether he can file sinsolvenxy and he has no bank balance nor any property in his name

s shukla shukla   28 June 2018 at 11:39

Dv case

sir
my elder brother's wife has filed DV case against him and all family members including ladies. we are three brothers and had carried out partition and have been living separately.Neither i attended their marriage nor visited them ever.I am a govt servant in army and remain posted away from home station.Can I approach to high court against the case. what are the remedies available for us. please suggest as she is threatening to file even more cases like dowry etc.

S shukla

lokesh   28 June 2018 at 11:22

Private temple in residential area in goa

I am planning to build a temple on my own property in Residential Area of Goa. I have few questions
1> Being it's on my private property it would be open for the public to visit and eat (probable canteen by pandit not sure if Gaushala is permitted in that area ) should i have to create Trust and which as I don't want, other to intervene in it beside my children and their future generation. There has been the case in Goa that family were thrown from the trust and property built by there great Grandparents.
2> If i have to build trust can i have my own house to stay there
3> Planning for stay facility for outsiders like me to stay in Goa as even i am not a Local from goa and have to stay in Some relatives place.
4> Someone told that you have to take few forms like 80G form for exemption from tax u/s 11 and such forms are costly which can range to lakhs each and for this form you require 3 non blood relation members as Trustee (Just had a doubt about it as his close relative is Trustee of few Temples ).
5> In Private temple(WIth no trust or Trust where all trustee are blood-relation members ) can i ask for a donation or can i ask pandit to perform pooja for outsiders in my temple

I have not moved to any lawyer first i thought i should get some information from Forum

surendrababu   28 June 2018 at 10:56

Validity of certified copy of link sale deed

Sir I have purchased in the year 2017 a house site basing on Encumbrance Certificate and Certified copy of Title deed (since originals were lost in cyclone). Now I have applied for loan from a Nationalised Bank. The Bank Authorities are insisting for Original Sale Deed of my seller (link document). Please tell me the solution. if with any decisions

meghana   28 June 2018 at 10:09

Show cause notice

hello experts, can i issue show cause to an employee without showing any evidence against the employee ? the matter is like, we got information from the employee that she indulged in misconduct in the office. we have no other evidence other than the statement from the employee herself. so based on her own statement can we issue show cause notice to the employee even before start of investigation ?

meghana   28 June 2018 at 00:48

Show cause notice

hello experts, can i issue show cause to an employee without showing any evidence against the employee ? the matter is like, we got information from the employee that she indulged in misconduct in the office. we have no other evidence other than the statement from the employee herself. so based on her own statement can we issue show cause notice to the employee ?

b.sharma   27 June 2018 at 23:11

Related to dv

dear sir/mam, i was staying in a rented flat with my husband in noida who took me away from my matrimonial to to that rented flat.after few months he left me there alone nd went off.and he didnt pay anything to me for my basic needs.i waited for him more than 1 year.he created pressure on my for divorce but i refused thats y he stopped paying rent then landlord ask me to vacate the flat and threatened me so i was in fear that what will do landlord to me then i locked the flat and came to my parental home a filed police complaint in mahila thana but here during the counselling session he is just avoiding to come by giving false excuse.then i filed 125 crpc from my parental place sir after my complaint he started paying rent again.he is very cleaver. kindly suggest me what should i do,now he is trying to proov that he is paying rent i was lying but in reality he stopped paing rent but after my complaint he started paying again but he will stop definitely. my question is that should i file domestic violence case also from my parental place to seek relief from right to residence,can i go back to rented flat which is still in my possession.but i know he will stop paying rent again.sir main kya karu kya parental home se domestic violence main right toresindence file karke bapas noida ke flat main rah sakti hoon.agar mujhe landlord eviction suit ka notice thamati hai then can i say in court ki mera right to residence dv main fiile hai.phir ye to nahi hoga ki wo to apke parental home area se file hai to uss basis par main shared house hold main nahi rah sakto. sir also tell me i have filed 125 from parents home,should i file domestic violence from noida.125 yahan se or dv waha se daal sakte hai.agar isne phir se rent dena band kiya to main kya karungi.kindly suggest.mujhe dv kahan se file karna chahiye pls suggest

Anonymous   27 June 2018 at 21:06

Clubbing of petitions

Can an individual petition filed under 136 be clubbed with a petition filed under by 131, if so, what are some case examples where this has been done?

sm mishra   27 June 2018 at 20:12

Stamp duty

what is the stamp duty for registration of house in goa.

Course