Queries Participated

Nagarajan   20 December 2013 at 03:08

Gazzette

How to correction a baby's name spelling in birth certificate in gazette otherwise no way to change it

rczr   08 November 2013 at 21:55

Car loan - serious issue

I took a car on loan, after paying for few months i had to move to USA then i approached a used car dealer and sold car to him for which he gave me a delivery note and he said he will take care of paying to finance comapany. after 2 months finance comapany called me about not getting any payment on this. now that car dealer saying that car met with an accident and it is with police. not paid to finance company, and finance company is behind me for paying the loan. I am in USA now. How can i take care of this situation? by not coming to INdia. where the person from finance company is treating the following.

1. filing a case against me
2. filing a case against my father who is a senior citizen, who is gaurantee on this loan.
3. reporting to US emporium.(what exactly this means)

Please i need immediate help on this

Indrajeet Shinde   24 August 2013 at 00:18

Non deposition of pf amount & tds by employer

I was working with a listed company from June 2005 till November 2012, left company as the salaries were delayed by 30-40 days since june 2012.
I got relieving letter along with full and final statement including my pending salaries , gratuity, leave etc.

when i submitted PF withdrawal form, it was rejected on account that company has not deposited the amount, secondly company has not deposited the TDS deducted during April 12 to Nov 12 since it is not reflecting in Form 26AS. Right now iam not able to file IT return and have not got any reply to any communication with employer.

Please advice as to what should be done to recover the below:
PF Amount
Form 16
Full & final amount which includes gratuity, pending salaries, leave encashment etc. which is pending since Nov 2012.

Is there any law to recover my money immediately

The company is headquartered in Delhi and has defaulted FCCB since last Aug.

Inder

Durgesh Bhushan   18 June 2013 at 17:31

Registration of llp

What is the Procedure of LLP registration, fee structure,

AMARENDRA SUTAR   13 June 2013 at 11:35

Wct applicable for subcontractor ?

I have taken a railway contract for making railway line in Orissa, as a principal employer Railway is deducting WCT from my bills, can I deduct WCT from my vendors. That means can WCT deducted from sub vendors & the same is hold good.

Mudit Narang   13 June 2013 at 03:10

Query regarding vat or tin?

I want to know if I start a hardware supply business like computers, electronic items etc and my turn over is not exceeding 500000 lac p.a., can I still apply for a TIN number as company whom I want to supply these items requires a TIN number to be mention in Invoices?.
Please suggest and also the formalities to be fulfill to get a TIN number?
I also wants to register a LLP firm based in Noida for the above said work and to start a Daily Deal based site (E-commerce).
Please let me know if someone can help me in getting all this things done.

pooja dedhia   14 April 2013 at 18:54

Service tax registration of partnership firm

what is the procedure to get the service tax no for the partnership firm. i do not have practical knowledge . kindly guide with the step wise after filling and uploading the form ST 1 . MY CLIENT FIRM has Partnership deed with duly signed on the stamp paper but it is not the registered document. The firm is operating since last years.

Durgesh Bhushan   05 April 2013 at 11:07

Pawar of attorny

SIR, POA KITNE KE RS PR BANTI HAI OR ITNE DIN KE LYE VALID HOTI HAI

Anonymous   16 February 2011 at 10:40

how to Creates HUF

Dear Sir, Pls halp me how to Create HUF Procedure and Documents

Durgesh Bhushan
meerut

Anonymous   13 February 2011 at 13:16

Indian Limitation Act

Dear Friends, Limitation Act Applicable in every court, but in other act if give a special provision for Limitation then not apply