Queries Participated

Anonymous   05 January 2012 at 19:10

Gift deed registered

dear expert is it necessary to registered a gift deed or notary is enough and also let you know that gift is a slum premises and if registration is necessary than what document relating to that slum premises need to show before registrar

and what about will compulsory to registered or notary is OK for That

thanks

Anonymous   05 January 2012 at 18:55

Signed on blank white paper and cheque

sir,my friend has given blank cheque and blank white paper with signed to one of his partner.they bounced the cheque and NI act 138 case was registered.on the white paper they wrote that two lack hand loan was taken and one witness and one writer signed on that paper(signed paper was used after six months).only cheque and blank white paper was signed by my friend(ALL THE CHEQUE COLUMS ARE WRITTEN BY COMPLAINENT ONLY).CASE WAS ON TRIAL STAGE. AT THIS STAGE WHAT CAN I DO?WHAT REMEDIES I HAVE?.PLS GIVE ME SOLUTION SIR.

NAVDEEP SINGH SRAN   04 January 2012 at 23:05

Amount

person is in the jail for 20 lakh fraud under cyber law.how much minimum & maximum money is required for bail as a guaranty. [1] money will be as a FD, draft,or cash.[ 2] house present cost ic 25 lakh but registary value is 6 lakh can be pledge by evaluation according to present cost [3] can gold & dollar be use [4]court can grant bail with out security

narinder_6in   04 January 2012 at 22:38

Dispute

I (alongwith my family) am living in a joint family with my father, and my brother (alogwith his family). The house is in the name of my father. My father is very old and on bed. I stay out of house for work and brother and his family are always at home. I am concerned that my brother or someone from his family may get a will signed by father for the property or any other asset of my father because till now everything is common. Please advise what remedy should I take so even if he is successful in getting it done, i can defend myself.

Also my brother while living in joint house has made 3 properties in his own name out of which he has also sold one. Is there any way I can get that to be treated as common property.

Further, my nephew (brother's son) beat me up yesterday and I am concerned that there could be quarrel again so what remedial action should I take for example, FIR etc. so tomorrow I am a legal position where I could defend myself

Anonymous   04 January 2012 at 21:56

Validity of a case

is it valid to a file a suit before the chief judicial magistrate when a case is already pending before a district court

Anonymous   04 January 2012 at 21:46

9hma

My husband has filed a case under 9HMA at Gwalior but I am not in a position to appear there because my daughter is mentally retarded and get mental shocked many times in a day. I am also not in a position to bear the convenience/fair/lodging charges to go to there. Sir, I want to know whether the upcoming case may be transferred from Gwalior (MP) to Bilaspur (Chhattisgarh) Please help and suggest me.

Smt. Pratima Tiwari.

Anonymous   04 January 2012 at 21:45

Fir has been lodged

sir, fir has been lodged on 15-12-2011 u/s 420,464,468,506.how many days police will take for investigation.is there any time limit for investigation.and any time limit to file charge sheet before the hon'ble court.

arpit mehta   04 January 2012 at 21:31

Right of guarantor

WHEN GAURANTOR RIGHT PREVAILS OVER BORROWER...IN MY CASE I AM GUARANTOR AND I AM READY TO PAY THE MORTGAGE MONEY SUBJECT TO CONDITION POSSESSION OF PROPERTY...DO I HAVE THE RIGHT OVER THE PROPERTY IF I PAY THE AMOUNT...PLEASE REPLY..THNX

Anonymous   04 January 2012 at 18:31

Nonpayment of rent by tenant

my tenant has entered an . agreement for11 months and is not paying rent for last 24months.earlier he was paying rent by crossed cheque it can be easily proved the rent and date from which rent is unpaid. tenant is not vacating rather demanding 4 lac to vacate while rent for 10months only was paid . in case i file suit how much time it willtake to get the premises vacated property is situated in ludhiana the tenant is financially week and cannot pay arrears of rent

Anonymous   04 January 2012 at 17:29

Negotiable instrument

need a urgent reply
The party has give me a cheque amount of Rs 50000/- ( as a consideration for the work done by me)which is got dishonored. When i tried to approached the person,came to know that he has changed his address and and he is not picking up my phone calls , please suggest me what to do

Course