Queries Participated

Mahavir Jangir   14 May 2013 at 10:25

Appeal against cancelation of appointmet

Myself Mahavir Prasad Jangir retired from Indian Air force as Junior warrant officer and joined Baroda Rajasthan Gramin Bank as probationary officer through open competitive written Exam and interview by availing only age relaxation but No reservation quota of Ex-serviceman as there is no reservation in officer Cadre in Govt organization. Now for better career opportunity I applied for PO through IBPS in public Sector Banks and subsequently I was successful through the process of selection and allotted Oriental Bank of Commerce as per my preference and merit. I received appointment letter from Oriental Bank of Commerce to Join the Bank after relieving from present Organization. On the basis of appointment letter I served notice for resignation to present organization. And approached for extension to join the Bank as I was to relieve from my present Bank .Now I have received a letter from Oriental Bank of commerce mentioning that my appointment is cancelled on the basis of that I have availed age relaxation while joining my present Organization and I am not eligible for age relaxation given to ex-serviceman. I want to file an appeal agaist the decision of the Bank because age realxation norms are set GOVT of india not by Bank.And no circular or notification mention about restriction of age relaxation..

Please help me out.

Thanking you
Mahavir Jangir
mpchoyal@gmail.com

sree   10 May 2013 at 21:06

Gram panchayat

dear sir/mam we proposed a building construction at tpalli village on layout approval site while we went to MDO for approval MDO raise a point that the reserve site in layout plan was not registered to Gram Panchayat so he is objecting for approval. and one of my friend suggest that the layout was happen in 1991 so the Gram Panchayat have a right to possess the land with out any registrations so MDO can easily give the permission for the construction. so please suggest me how to go procede for my construction plan, please suggest its important..

PRACHI   10 May 2013 at 13:44

Power of attorney

My client is staying in Thane with his mother.They have certain ancestral property in West Bengal. Can he give power of attorney to his mother to the extent of his share. As both are residing in Thane can the power of attorney be registered in Thane kindly suggest the corrections in draft of power of attorney

amra kazmi   09 May 2013 at 00:27

Article 16

Sir, a person's writing hand is fractured before the exam and he has not been provided any writer in the examination (for a government office ,based on the pattern of UPSC) to write on his behalf, because there is no provision in the rules regarding the grant of writer to a candidate,it amounts to the violation of Article 16 clause 1 of creating constitutional right of equal opportunity n matters of public employment?

sreejith   08 May 2013 at 19:11

Gpa ajudication

we need to register my brother's apartment .since my brother is abroad, i am the GPA and is notarised by embassy in USA. however i need to ajudicate that notarised document.
1.where can i get it adjudicated ( i assume it is 200/- stamp)
2. Person who is arranged by builder is asking 2000/- for this.

can i get it done without his help, where can i get it done in Bangalore and how much would it cost

Ananta Karad   08 May 2013 at 17:53

Are there any quata for women employment in private sector against total employees strength?

Please appraise to me .... are there any women employment reservation quota in private sector against total employee strengths? are any prevailing laws in india specially Maharashtra as same?

Ananta Karad

raghurama   08 May 2013 at 12:00

Transfer certificate

What is the procedure to change caste in transfer certificate. how can i file case in court.

AMIT ANAND   08 May 2013 at 01:39

Tenant staying in the property from last 23 years and from last 9 years not paying the rent.

Respected Lawyer,

My father is having a tenant in Delhi from last 23 years in the upper portion of a house(house is having just 2 rooms, 1 in each floor). Agreement been made in the 1st year only for 11 months, after that nothing been done, as we used to live at Punjab. Tenant from last 9 years not paying the rent(we hav his last cheque which got bounced). Now he with his wife(both are senior citizens keep on filing wrong complaints against us at police station). Now being my job in Delhi and father got retired(about 10 years back), we want to shift at Delhi, but tenant is not vacating the house and being 6 members in my family it is not possible to live in single room. What are the chances that we can won case of eviction? Please guide as my family members are in deep depression and our whole family is being shattered.

Thanks & Regards.

SONU KUMAR SHAW   07 May 2013 at 21:09

Spelling mistake in name in different educatuinal qualification certificate

One of my friend has different spelling of his name in Matric and NCVT certificate and there is a mistake in his fathers name also his name is PARUIN KUMAR GUPTA AND HIS FATHERS NAME IS BHAGWAN PRASAD IN HIS MATRIC CERTIFICATE.

BUT IN NCVT CERTIFICATE HIS NAME IS PARVIN KUMAR GUPTA AND FATHERS NAME IS BHAGWAN PRASAD GUPTA. SO THERE IS A SPELLING MISTAKE IN HIS MATRIC CERTIFICATE i.e. PARVIN BECAME PARUIN AND HIS FATHERS NAME DID NOT INCLUDE SIRNAME GUPTA IN MATRIC CERTIFICATE LIKE NCVT CERTIFICATE.

HE BECOMES CONFUSED WHILE FILLING GOVT. JOB FORMS.
WHAT SHOULD HE DO . IS THERE ANY WAY FOR CORRECTIOIN IN THE CERTIFICATES, OR SHOULD HE GOT AN AFFIDAVIT DONE.
WILL THERE BE ANY PROBLEM AT THE TIME OF VERIFICATION OF ORIGINAL DOCUMENTS.
WHAT IS THE SOLUTION

KINDLY SUGGEST.

satya prakash   05 May 2013 at 20:07

Trade license

Dear Sir

Plz suggest / advise as to for what category of commercial establishment Trade License is mandatory.
Whether one has to take trade license for office premises also where there is no physical sale display of goods but only a admin office.

Plz clarify..

Course