Queries Participated

Advocate M J   27 July 2011 at 17:24

dismissal of case

Good Afternoon respected members.

In my case the complainant has not appeared before the hon'ble court since 7 to 8 dates.
Now i am filing a petition for dismissal of case. I request the learned members to guide me under which section can i file a petition to dismiss the case.
Thank you sir

Anonymous   26 July 2011 at 14:22

procedure of case u/s 302 IPC

Hi Experts,

I am private advocate going to appear for state in u/s302 IPC case.can u plz suggest me what is the procedure of trial of this case.like when police submit challan,before challan it is only appearence of accused,what is the role of private advocate in state side case.plz guide me properly.

Ninge Gowda   26 July 2011 at 13:55

If somebody filed a false case against me

This is Ninge Gowda here, My aunt husband and his sisters were giving mental and physical torture for my aunt to get sign for property documents.
I went last week warn them to stop it other wise i will lodge a complaint against them.. yesterday they have lodged a compliant in police station against me saying i have abused them, and threaten their life. but I either used any bad words or threatened their life...also they were completely restricting my aunt relatives to not visit her home...

So what should i do now..

Please help me to how to handle the situation..and what is the best way to handle this situation...

Ninge

Anonymous   26 July 2011 at 13:08

Bare act

can anyone provide me soft copy of bare act of "RDDB Act 1993"

Lawyerpreetkaur@gmail.com

Dibakar Ray   26 July 2011 at 11:09

Part time Employment.

Can anyone please tell the law governing the part time employment in india.

Any benefits which are statutorily applicable to employees also applies to part time employment.

Bobby_12345   25 July 2011 at 17:03

service agreement break

I have written a service agreement for 3 years. If not company wants me to pay 5 lakhs. i was left the company in the month of Jan'11 without intimation. Now i recieved a legal notice to pay 5 lakhs with in two weeks. But i am unable to pay the amount as i am financially weak. The company is having all certificates.

Pls suggest me to come out of this problem and to get my cetificates

vivek   20 July 2011 at 12:44

by 156(3):IS IT VERY EASY TO SPOIL THE LIFE OF A STUDENT IF YOU HAVE TWO WITNESSES AND MONEY

Dear experts,
I'm an engg student at MNNIT(MLNR)Alld.
A man of my village had filed a case against me under 156(3)before the CJM in the court of faizabad claiming that I along with others members of my family was involved in robbing him etc.(actually no incident occured at that day,the whole story presented my him is filmy). He had filed this case due to enmity,seeing the circumstances CJM had not ordered to register an FIR but he is dealing the case as complain.Sir at that day I was present in my college.
sir if the complainant presents witnesses against the court then,is there any chance for me to save myself.what should I do if court summons me?

Anonymous   04 July 2011 at 02:15

about marriage registration

hi,i fell in love with a guy for four years.he too loved me.he was afraid that my parents wont agree for our marriage n insisted me to get register marriage before i spoke about dis to my parents.so we got it registered a year back.now my parents say that he s not a good guy n i wont be happy with him.i struggled a lot to convince them but i cant.he too not willing to marry me now.but im afraid as my parents dont know about my register marriage. if i marry someother person and if i happen to register that marriage will the truth come out?

Anonymous   25 June 2011 at 11:56

consumer dispute

kindly advise me wether a doctor is liable if he is lacking facilites in his hospital but allows the paitent to remain in his place for one night and in the morning refers the paitent to some superspaciality hospital where the paitent dies.

Anonymous   25 June 2011 at 11:44

Service

i am member of U P Bar Council since 2010. and i am engaged in the real estate company as Law Manager to look after legal matters. for rendering said service, i got remuneration as 'Salary'. Please advice me that getting salary for rendering legal service to the company not violating the law and rules for Advocate.