gk   16 October 2023 at 11:19

Message errors as thread contains mobile number

Dear Sirs

While trying to post a topic I am getting an error as above " message thread contain mobile number" - but there is no such any number in the message?
Please help me.
gk

KRISHAN SHARMA   15 October 2023 at 23:38

Damage suit

I am transport company owner.i have insured the goods at the Tim of transport travel.but the goods were damaged due to rain.the goods owner have received me for damages certificate regarding the claim for insurance company.the goods owner also insured the goods at the Tim for booking. He received the claim payment for insurance company.the insurance company field us our company recovery suit for behalf of goods owner to subrogation letter through.can I give the payment for insurance company. Yah my insurance company pay the claim for at tim I goods were insured to travel tim.

Vbeditography   15 October 2023 at 16:20

Objection on selling property

I have a house that is almost 50 years old. Besides my house, which was also once owned by my grandfather, after their death, the entire property was divided between two brothers – one is my father, and the other is my uncle. After some years, my uncle passed away, and his wife (my aunt) sold a portion of the property to my cousin (bua ka beta). Now, he is selling that house (which he bought from my aunt) to someone else. We are willing to buy the house at the market value, but he simply doesn't want to sell it to us. The property (the house) he is selling was originally owned by my grandfather, and both houses share the same survey number, for example, 1221/1 and 1221/2. Can I obtain a stay order or raise an objection to the sale? Can I purchase that house through a court proceeding?

Anonymous   14 October 2023 at 20:50

Buying a grant land

I have bought a grant land of 2 acres belongs to General Category (The person does not belong to SC/ST). It's bagair hukum land in Karnataka. The non alienation period was 15 years.The period expired in 2021.
Now for khata transfer, VA is asking for NOC document from Tahsildar and is saying if not provided he would flag the transfer as illegal and the registration will be cancelled and land will go under government possession.

My questions are

i)Did i have to obtain NOC from Tahsildar/AC to purchase grant land?
ii) Whatever VA is saying, is that true?

Anonymous   13 October 2023 at 20:23

Termination of air force school teacher

I filed my OA in CAT 8 years back for unauthorized termination, today CAT dismiss my OA by saying that this OA doesn't come under the jurisdictions of CAT, and ask me to file it Highcourt or Apeal .Pls guide me How to do it.

Anonymous   13 October 2023 at 12:19

Transfer of property act and rent act.

I have doubt that,we have tpa act in which lease is provided and we have rent act also. So under which act i have to file case for eviction .
Because rent act applies on urban area what if property not falls in urban area .and on other hand if property falls under urban area but not fulflling requirement like in rent act provided that rent act not applies in premises which is new .
Kindly reslove this query in detailed manner.

Anonymous   13 October 2023 at 10:12

Telugu chemistry

Telugu subject is very good subject

Anonymous   13 October 2023 at 10:06

Fire insurance

Is West Bengal Fire Services Act applicable on Fire Insurance Policies and If yes then what legal provisions says this?

Anonymous   13 October 2023 at 06:59

Sec 154 b 29

I m the ex secretary of my society and i am paying my regular maintenance bill on time till date.
My society charging me Rs 6 lakhs as penalty in my maintenance bill from 2012 for which Dy registrar also written letter to our society in 2013 that they cannot charge such amount as penalty in my maintenance bill now they send me letter to pay that other due charges which is pending in my maintenance bill or they will approach Dy registrar for recovery of other due charge u/s MCD act 154 b 29.
I just want to know that charging penalty of Rs 6 lakhs in maintenance bill without any clarification comes u/s MCS act 154b 29 for recovery before Dy registrar

Anonymous   12 October 2023 at 23:57

Recall of order

Respected expert,
In a summary suit a Conditional leave to defend order is passed by the city civil court which is challanged before high court by a writ petition. Now the defendant, my client found that some facts produced by the plaintiff are false and some facts are deliberately suppressed by the plaintiff in the summary suit. My writ petition is pending before the high court for admission. Under the circumstances can I make an application before city civil court for recall of order u/s. 44 of evidence Act and/or section 151 of CPC. (What I understood is that review petition is not maintainable as the writ is filed)
Please guide me on this point.
Thank you in advance.