Property land

(Querist) 17 February 2019 This query is : Resolved 

Dear sir kindly do the needful dear sir I have plotted land at darshan Nagar colony bibinagar mandal Kondamadugu village yadadri bhuvanagiri dist plot no 386 survey nos 562 to 565 &583 very near to railway crossing exactly opp the Kondamadugu junction and highway.sir the boundaries are removed by unknown persons and my land along with other plots also the boundaries are removed and I heard from the plot no 385 security who is staying there and my beside plots are grabbed by some person who is the owner of the plot no 385 security and our plot is empty but from illegally sense he has encroached the property and we cannot sell the property As if we are talking regarding the property or trying to sell the local brokers telling land is enriched kindly give suggestions and do the needful.i need survey so that I can sell the land.plz sir Im a common middle class man kindly help me I expect some help from land and police department.

Dr J C Vashista (Expert) 17 February 2019
What do you expect from experts on this platform for your vague query ?