Partation of property in 2 brothers

(Querist) 12 November 2018 This query is : Resolved 
Respected Sir / Ma'am.
Warm greetings from Arun Pandit. I feeling happy to find free legal support for help. I am from pin 845306. My problem is that my(Arun) Babuji got parted through panchayeti from this big brother who had 4son 1 daughter(all married). Property not divided properly and many panchayeti continued. And finally we are in court now. And they are threatning the people who are cultivating our part land that they will cultivate now and they are all ready for it. So what procdure should i apply now.? If the cultivated whole land? Maximum property merye dada ji k name hai jo aab nahi rahe.. and kuch mere badye babuji k name. Usi property sye maukhikh panchayet se batwara huwa but not satisfied and we are in court but now they are undertaking whole land.which act should i file in court? Hoping for sooner reply. Thank you.
P. Venu (Expert) 13 November 2018
A partition suit is already pending; expedite the decree.
Kumar Doab (Expert) 13 November 2018
If deceased owner did not leave any valid WILL then IT is succession as per provisions of applicable personal law e.g; Hindu.
Your counsel might have prayed to court for injunction.

In any case court can decide on facts and merits and partition by boundaries.
Your counsel can also help on threats being issued to your side.