Upgrad
LCI Learning

Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

bhuwan   08 May 2016

querry related to consequences of breaking job bond agrmt.

What a dash.... is happening with me. I am a cs student f final. Last month, I have joined a private company for training, after joining I relised that I am being treated as office boy and even illegal works to be asked to do, for which my conscience doesn't allow me. So I denied to perform and asked for resign after only month as i was getting other chance of joining in a punjab based commercial vehicles finance company so i left the old company. At the timing of interview I asked for job as finance executive and asked for 13 to 15000 and i was selected but they were offering me 8200 to take home and ctc of 14700 and apointed designation of finanace trainee for 6 months. But i requested them to change such training into company secretary training, for which they agreed. now new problem has arised.....after joining as cs training in such finance company . i relized during 7 days of under training period, there is not a single work of cs here because this is a branch officei in Delhi and head office is in punjab and little work f accounts and job of cash counter. they are giving me finance executive training where i have to learn how to deal with customer, phone dealing and costomer loan file forwarding and providing quotation for loan. Now I am again facing feeling of disinterest and upset by job profile of finance executive trainee. I am upset because �I have asked them to convert my training of finance to cs trainee. I have understood in 7 days that they have trapped me for 2 years as i� have to sign bond and job agreement for 2 years and signed by my father as a guarenter/ surity. Agreement having clause that if I left before 2 year I or my guarenter have to pay 3 times of my salary or stipend which is 8200. They have not issue appointment letter. But Now I want to leave the trai