Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

Abhishek   07 January 2016

How to proceed for divorce

Hi , A very Good morning to everyone.
I´am an NRI, working as an software engineer abroad from last 3 years .Totally I have 9 years of working experience.
I got married in -2014.

Situation :- My wife is studying his professional course in final year .

which will be completed in some months.

After our marrige we stayed together only for a weekdays & then again for some days.After                that i returned to my office location abroad.
                  On our honeymoon night we had intercourse but at that time also her behaviour was very               rude , not interseting in anything.
             She started behaving like a effigy everytime when she was with me.Never ready to go with
             me in public place , going anywhere etc.
             Everytime she makes some excuses to avoid s*x etc.

1. From that 1st night it´s already 1 year we have never been together .

2- She never  gave me the documents to make the passport .Now she says she dosen´t want
           to live with me.

3- She never went to my home to stay with my parents. 
     4-She never used to pick up my call from last 1 year.
      5-We have never met or have intercourse from last 1 year .

Actually this was a forced marrige for her as her parnets dosen´t want her to marry in different             cast , As now I came to  know that she is having a boyfriend.But due to family pressure she               married me. 

Now they are conveying false message in the society about the Dowry , money etc.
            False chares on my parent  for cruelty .( Although they have not gone to court till now.)

Can you help me:- As the girl who have  someone else in her mind , who haven´t  recieved or              called me from last 1 year.
                             So it´s impossible to live with her.