Sarvesh Kumar Sharma Advocate (Advocacy)     13 October 2010

just smile 2

New Application form Lok Sabha Elections

1. Name of Candidate: ____________ _________

2. Present Address:
(i) Name of Jail: ____________ _________
(ii) Cell Number: ____________ _________

3. Political Party: ____________ _________

*List ONLY the Last Five parties in Chronological (Order)

4. Nationality: [ ]
A- Italian
B- Indian

5. Reasons for leaving last party (circle one or more)
A- Defected
B- Expelled
C- Bought out
D- None of above
E- All of above

6. Reasons for contesting elections (circle one or more)
A- To make money
B- To escape court trial
C- To grossly misuse power
D- To serve the public
E- I have no clue

7. How many years of public service experience do you possess?
A- 1-2 yrs
B- 2-6yrs
C- 6-15yrs
D- 15+yrs

8. Give details of any criminal cases pending against you (Use as many Additional Sheets as you want)

9. How many years have you spent in Jail? [ ]
(Do not confuse with question 8)
A- 1-2 years
B- 2-6 years
C- 6-15 years
D- 15+ years

10. Are you involved in any financial scams? [ ]
A- Why not
B- Of Course
C- Definitely
D- I deny it all
E- I see a foreign hand

11. What is your Annual Corruption Income? [ ]
A- 100-500 Crores
B- 500-1000 Crores
C- UnKnown

12. Do you have any developmental plans for India in mind? [ ]
A- No
B- No
C- No
D- No

13. Describe your achievements in space provided: [____]

Election Commission of India

A Pakistani was sitting with an Indian and Nepali in Saudi Arabia, sharing a smuggled barrel of beer, when all of a sudden Saudi police entered and arrested them. But, as it was a national holiday, the Sheikh decided they should be released after receiving 20 lashes of the whip. As they were preparing for their punishment, the Sheikh suddenly said: “I allow each of you one wish before your whipping.”

So the Nepali guy thought for a while and then said: “Please tie a pillow to my back.” This was done but the pillow only lasted 10 lashes before the whip went through.

The Pakistani guy, watching the scene, said: “Please fix two pillows on my back”. But even two pillows could only take 10 lashes before the whip went through again. Sheikh turned to Indian and said: “You are from the country of Shahruk Khan, so you can have 2 wishes!”

“Thank you, Most Royal and Merciful Highness”, the Indian replies.

“My first wish is: I would like to have 40 lashes.”

“If you so desire”, the Sheikh replies with questioning look on his face, “and your second wish?”

“Tie the Pakistani to my back”, the Indian answers.

VN:F [1.9.4_1102]

Share/Bookmark

Question: In India, we have only Postmen, but no Postwomen, why? Answer: Because, they take 9 months for delivery.

One tourist from U.S.A. asked to an Indian: Any great man born in this village??? He replies: no sir, only small Babies!!!

Bhartiya No. 1 (Nationalist)     14 October 2010

Ha    Ha,    Good refreshment.

Nice jokes/postings.

Real picture of India

But sir, do not post much since “Ye Hamare Desh ke .Izzat Ka sawal hai”

Sarvesh Kumar Sharma Advocate (Advocacy)     14 October 2010

thanks ashutosh ji,

i will try my best.

Renuka Gupta ( Gender Researcher )     14 October 2010

I enjoyed  reading  your Lok Sabha Election form! 

Sarvesh Kumar Sharma Advocate (Advocacy)     14 October 2010

renuka ji, my plasure

Sarvesh Kumar Sharma Advocate (Advocacy)     16 October 2010

Height of dhoka- Student to his friend: Yaar dhoka ho gaya. Friend:Kya hua? Student: Yaar book ke liye paise mangwaye they, gharwalo ne book hi bhej di.