Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

ahsan (student)     21 March 2011

case against university

Hello all,

I am here to get some good suggestion regarding the following. First of all I like to tell that i am an mechanical engineering student and  have written my 7th sem exam of B.tech .i.e. in final year.It is worth mentioning here that I have qualifiefd the GATE 2011 exam.It was so happened that in my 4th sem lab exam of the subject basics electrical engineering, i was writng in my exam copy then the examiner commanded me to sit on anoyher seat, following his order I did sit at that seat placed in the front .i.e seat NO. 1(the seats are long type on which usually 4 students usually sit). However at that particular seat, there was placed an A4 size paper which a student of my class was reading before the start of exam and when the teachers came he left that paper there, he later told me that the papers has some questions related to viva-voce of the lab.Well when i sat there didn't notice them and as when i changed my seat my focous was on my writing which was started before i change my seat.And during the course of writing the teacher came to me and asked me" what is this?" I raise my head and said what sir?then he showed me a paper of About  A4 size, on which something was written in photostat.I was shoked and said" yeh mera nhi hai sir" But he said"hume yeh aapki seat se mila, you are under procicution of using unfair means" then i said"sir aap meri copy mila lejiye ya jo maine likha hai mujh se sun bhi sakte hain"but he said"aapko jo kahna hai apna jawab university ko dena"