Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

Nitesh G Khobragade   04 October 2015

Protection to husband in family case

I studied post graduation and working in PSU,

I got married on 10-Nov-2013. and my engagement date is 17-Feb-2013.

We came to know each other in June-2012 via matrimony site and Facebook. My wifes elder sister contacted me for her sister's marriange proposal they are from Nagpur, Maharashtra and I am from Chandrapur, Maharashtra. On that first call with my wife's sister I told her that I stay in Mumbai, I am looking for educated girl who can work after marriage, as managing home in mumbai is too costly and require two hands to run home in balanced way.