Ankur Garg (Company secretary)     18 August 2009

Download: Company Law Notes

Dear Friends,

Please find attach herewith a corporate law handout especially prepared for Law students.

This handout deal with various Company Law exam oriented topics like Quorum, Proxy, Dividend, AGM and Charge Etc. in detail and along with deep interpretation of Law.

This handout is also very useful for professionals in order to strengthen their fundamental understanding about the topics covered by the handout.

All the Best & Regards

Ankur Garg

30 Replies

MUKESH DAGAR (m.com,mba (finance) )     19 August 2009

thank your sir

I am m.com,mba (finance) and pursuing CS (executive level) and i have download your notes and it's are nice and w elll define sir can you  forward notes of other subject of executive level i will very thank full to you becuase i am woking in a export house and i have ot more time for coaching class so please other suggetion for me for the study .

mukesh dagar

muzeena ahmed (sr content writer)     03 September 2009

hi ,

can u help me out for CS executive notes module II preparation .

Ms muzeena

kirtirani sole (Student)     02 October 2009

Thank you sir

I have download this notes, I'll very thankful to you.

Ankur Garg (Company secretary)     10 October 2009

Thanks for the comment...Keep Downloading.

Ankur Garg (Company secretary)     07 November 2009

Keep Downloading and share your comments...

S.KARUNAMOORTHY (ADVOCATE)     08 December 2009

Dear sir, Please guide me in this regard......... am a law graduate and also pursuing CS final right now... whether employment or practice which one is better...?

charushila (Lawyer)     10 December 2009

I have downloaded Notes.......... Its very usefull thanks

pranali chavan (Fresher)     31 December 2009

m not able to dowmload pls help me or mail me at my email id

Pranav Tangsale (SATARA)     10 March 2010

Dear sir i am law student of 4th N.L.C can u giv e me other sub notes like fwmil law2 , Jurisprudence, Transfer of propery law etc. Thanks In advance

anupam sharma (Legal Officer)     15 March 2010

hey...thanks buddy.. i was in thick soup over dis subject...m preparing for CS...Seems it will take ages for me to complete it

CS Pooja (Company Secretary)     16 March 2010

Wah, Mr. Garg... This is really very nice of you... You are sure to get loads of blessings from the students community..!!

Keep it up..  :)

Ankur Garg (Company secretary)     23 March 2010

Thanks Pooja for your very kind comment. Thanx to everyone.

ankit srivastava (trainee)     10 April 2010

sir can you provide the harmonious interpretation of sec 254 and sec 255 your advice be of great help.

frankmartt (casino)     10 April 2010

find more about poker spielen with the help of our web-page!!