LCI Learning

Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

Ravi Chandar   23 September 2017

Can i file a case now for a cheating issue in 2012

My Name is Ravi chandar i am a graduate from Rajiv gandhi aviation academy belongs to Hyderabad,Begampet,telangana state.In the year of 2011 our collage has proposed a offer for jobs in Malaysia as a Maintenance engineer, but for that they had made a rule we need to pass a test future those who clear test they can get a chance for abroad jobs. and for that abroad jobs we need to pay 3,50,000 ( Three Lacks Fifty Thousand rupees ).

So i requested my parents for this proposal and they also agreed for this because their son also going to work in abroad. i had passed the test and i got a congratulation mail from my college and they instructed us to be ready for next process.i had paid 3,50,000 amount with D.D ON NAME OF Rajiv Gandhi Aviation academy.I submitted D.D and i have taken Receipts from college.i have all receipts and enclosed documents.

After this i submitted my educational documents along with PASS PORT. after a long waiting about 6 months we received a mail with flight tickets that we are traveling to Malaysia in the month of Feb 11th 2012. after taking passport we have seen visa stamping but its VISIT VISA (Tourist visa). we asked why we got tourist visa they said after going there it converted into work visa, because of we do not aware of visa system & Work permit system we believed our college words are we traveled to Malaysia on 11th Feb 2012.