LCI Learning

Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

narender   10 September 2017

Blackmail by my exgirlfriend making a rape charge on me

Last 2 year back, a girl and her mother came at my home and asking me for tuition in her subject. I refused to her but when her mother pressurized i told that i will only help in her subject since im a teacher and their family reside in our colony. so i helped her in her subject appoximately 1and half month. During teahing i feel she is moony and seeing me on other way. so i asked why you look moony. she told me that she had a relationship with a boy appoximately 4 year old, and she had physical relation with that boy. and her mother knew that.I advice her to see her carrier. But after this conversation day by day i feel she graze me more than before. and trying to impress me by her makeup, clothes and the way she graze me. i ignored all these thing.one day she hug me and kiss me and said that she like me. i told her that u know i m married. but she told she like me. since she came my home daily so she understand there is some problem with me and my wife relation. one day she asked me the relation of my wife with me. i told her in marriage there is always initial problem for adjustment. she again told me that she loved me. but i refused her love and said u can be only friend. After 1 and half month she got busy her exam and i busy in my job. but she came after every 15 days for several excuses, like filling job form, or her other works. Initially i was irritating she came my home without any serious work but after meeting with her several time and her perposal i feel attraction toward her and starts automatically liking her. she told me to call regular her at that time when she is going outside. during after 3 month relationship i feel she is playing with my emotions, during this period i had not made any physical relation with her. I told her to break all the thing. after 1 and half