Anonymous   14 May 2024 at 23:01

Ac duct heat direct to my house

Dear all ,
In front of my home , the house in front of me has installed the AC duct due to which the heat air directly come to my house the corridor is small and this outside heat and the AC heat causing a more problem we are sleep deprived.

When we politely asked them to off the AC the lady came and shouted at us why we have to off the AC . You are facing the issue install the AC at your home we are not going to do anything we can't sleep we don't care about you .

Kindly suggest what to do

Keerthivasan Velu   14 May 2024 at 20:39

Tax implications

Tax Implications on FAST TRACK MERGER UNDER COMPANIES ACT, 2013

Read more at: https://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/ask_query.asp
What are the tax implications of companies (Transferor and transferee) and share holders under Income Tax Act and GST Act - Consideration of issuance of shares

Anonymous   14 May 2024 at 09:59

Only lawyers signature??

Why some notes or documents without signature of petitioners/opponents but points to the original party or opponent during any stage of court proceeding in a court case?

There cannot be affidavits for all documents but signatures of lawyers only???

:) :)

Anonymous   13 May 2024 at 21:38

Regular degree completed while in government service

I have joined as junior engineer in government electricity department on the base of diploma in engineering. While in service with prior permission, I have completed bachelor in engineering (B.E.) degree. On the basis of B.E. degree, I have selected in PWD department as assistant engineer and I have joined the PWD Department. If someone from my previous department, complains to PWD department that I have completed B.E. degree while in service, then can PWD terminate me from job or what PWD department will do in my case ?

Amit   13 May 2024 at 06:10

Transfer of flat in a chs in mumbai

Two current committee members got the property transferred in their name from previous committee by submitting NOC from their siblings. Don't know if nominee was declared. No advertisement was published in any newspaper.

Now when they are in the committee they want a succession certificate to transfer flat.

Can their transfer be questioned and membership cancelled and asked to resign. One of them is the current chairman.

How can we verify what documents were provided for their transfer

Anonymous   12 May 2024 at 03:35

Performance improvement plan

I am working for one of the Big 4 firms, my yearly target was 1.33cr. In a span of 10 months I was able to achieve only 40lakhs. For the rest 2 months I was kept under PIP and was given a target of 60 lakhs.
I had managed to deliver 45 lakhs in this duration.
My question is, is it logical/reasonable to give 60lkhs target in 2 months to an employee who has achieved 40 lakhs in 10 months?

Sunil Kumar   11 May 2024 at 23:08

Threatening by deceased brothers wife's

With due respect, it is brought to your kind notice that our father late Sh. Om Parkash has made a Property Will of 100 sq. yards home situated at Distt. Kaithal which is equally shared amongst three brothers namely Sunil Kumar, Anil Kumar & Rajiv Kumar. On 06.03.2021, one brother namely Anil Kumar has been died and his wife Mamta Rani & her son are residing at home. Despite knowing the fact of equal sharing in Property (Home) Smt. Mamta has illegally possessed over a big portion of home and this act of illegal forcible possession, their family members supporting her by using deteriorated, abusing and threatening languages towards us even Smt. Mamta Rani has threatened us for committing suicide only on the issue of distribution of equal shares of property/home. At present, it is very difficult for us to make understand to Smt. Mamta and their family members. The Market value of Rs.15 lacs of this home but she is not ready to take 1/3 share. The family members of Smt. Mamta using deteriorating abusing language and her brother want to threatening of killing both us brothers.
Kindly guide appropriate solution.

Cindy Jason   11 May 2024 at 21:08

Looking for a real love spell drkachispellcast@gmail.com

HOW TO GET YOUR EX HUSBAND BACK HELP OF DR KACHI

God did it for me again with the help of Dr Kachi with his love spell to get my husband back. we divorce 3months ago and since things become so hard for me because I love my husband so much, But he was chatting on me with another woman and he always goes to party every night my husband doesn't care about me whenever he get back at night he will be beating me up with no reason, I cry every night and day to get my husband back to his normal love and affection that he give to me before. but nothing was working out for me I try my best I left him with my kids but I couldn't sleep at night without thinking about my husband, then one day I was reading a new online about our politics and I see a comment about Dr Kachi how he restored broken relationship back and marriage, i didn't believe in love spell at the first place, then i have to make further research about Dr Kachi I opened his website I can't believe what I saw a great man helping people return their lover back and being happy in relationship again. I went fast and contacted Dr Kachi to help me restore my marriage back, after I provided the required needed to cast the love spell, the next day my husband come back to me and apologies for him leaving me and the kids Dr Kachi made me the happiest woman on earth I am so happy, I do appreciate your kind help bring my husband home, you can also contact him and seek for help in break up in married Via Email drkachispellcast AT gmail. com

Tesla   11 May 2024 at 19:34

Incorrect floor number in previous registry documents

What can be done to correct the floor number in the previous owner registry documents?

Anonymous   11 May 2024 at 13:35

Ethical, top notch, recommended

A private investigator helped me have access to my Husband chats, calls, social media accounts, cash apps without having access to the phone. All intercepted data is received in real time. I recommend ethicalhacker926 @ gm ail. com