Anonymous   10 March 2024 at 22:31

Seeking legal guidance for appraisal dispute

I want to file online writ petition at Udaipur district court. Kindly share website and format for online writ petition ,so that I can file it online in prescribed format

HUMBLE REQUEST FOR A FAVOUR FROM YOU ALL AS MY BOSS HAS HIT MY BELLY AND I HAVE LOST MY JOB (LEFT WITH 5 YEARS JOB FOR RETIREMENT ) & MORE THAN 8 LAKH BECAUSE OF NEGATIVE REMARKS FROM MY BOSS ON MY ANNUAL PERFORMANCE

Dilip   09 March 2024 at 23:54

Preparation of mustur roll is mandatory

Sir I am.daily wages workers of film industry and we have vendor.contracting with the producers and.providing work to all of us basically we are trade union workers working with contractor of the industry
Now i.want to know whether our name is mandatory in mustur roll book or.not and.who will prepare that mustur roll book it's contractor or producer
And is mustur roll book can be ask under RTI

Dilip   06 March 2024 at 21:34

Labour court procedure of mumbai

In Mumbai Maharashtra which labour court procedure is followed is

Labour court practice and procedure rules
1975 or it is changed. If it is changed than kindly provide me the procedure of PDF
Thanks in advance LoL

Dilip   06 March 2024 at 21:27

Which labour court procedure is followed in mumbai

In Mumbai Maharashtra which labour court procedure is followed is

Labour court practice and procedure rules
1975 or it is changed. If it is changed than kindly provide me the procedure of PDF
Thanks in advance LoL

Dilip   04 March 2024 at 23:48

Equal renumeration act

How I can file a complaint under equal.renumeration act. Kindly provide.me.the format or any procedure of filing it thanks in advance

Dilip   04 March 2024 at 23:15

Complaint to magistrate under equal renumeration

Under equal renumeration act can we complaint to Magistrate directly like we complaint under 200.crpc is there any procedure or can.anyone.tell.me.the format to complaint under equal renumeration act what is the procedure

Anonymous   04 March 2024 at 15:08

How to revert back to parent department

What is the procedure to revert back to parent department from new departmemt within 2 years lien period and related rules

where to submit application regarding this?

Isaac Gabriel   01 March 2024 at 15:11

Subverting the order of gratuity order.

The controlling authority passed an aaward for payment of gratuity with interest. The Management made a settlement with the employee to get the award amount alone under section 18(1) of the Industrial disputes Act.The payment of gratuity Act overriding act under section 14.The controlling authority did not accept the settlement as it subvert the process of Gratuity act stating that it amounts to unfair labour practice.what is the way out to get the interest deprived from the employer ?

Anonymous   28 February 2024 at 23:45

Reservation in promotion

I am SC category candidate and in direct recruitment another OBC candidate secured less mark to me and placed below me in the Gradation list. But when only promotional vacancies in the Unreserved category arises in the Cadre the less mark secured OBC candidate was given promotion and I was denied on the plea that no promotional SC vacancy is available and the State is following POST BASED roster. Does UR is reserved for general and non-ST/SC reserved candidates? Does natural seniority has no role in post based reservation system? Does ST/SC employee have no natural seniority in service jurisprudence?

Dilip   28 February 2024 at 16:58

Film industry sop is not been followed

Is there any procedure to enforce the SOP which is made by government and labour department for the worker but the Trade union of worker is not helping hand and still this sop is not working for the workers.
How.we can comple the company to follow the SOP of the government.