Only
Resolved |
Only Open
|
Raj
asked On 18 June 2013 at 22:43
Answer this query now
|
My daughter is studying in 1st std in a school in Chennai. She is quite active all the times. During her UKG we had a complaint on my daughter saying that she is not writing, reading and copying from board. So the school suggested to give her some extra care and asked her to join in occupational therapy. We joined her in occupational therapy and she is doing quite fine there. Still we had complaints so we took her to the neurologist and he suggested to take all the test to find out whether the child is physically and mentally fit. He recommended psychiatric tests, blood test etc. In everything she is perfectly alright and she is writing, reading everything that we are asking her to do. She is a bit hyperactive. Because of them we are putting more pressure on my daughter and we she is also doing the things in right way. Still, the school is putting blame on her saying that she is not writing, reading and copying. I dont know what is the problem. If we are asking the school they are saying that they cant identify the problem and asking us to give extra care on her. We are doing everything from our side perfectly. They are threatening that if she is going the same way they will depromote her. I dont know what to do.. Please suggest me.
|
soniya
asked On 17 June 2013 at 10:40
Answer this query now
|
sir, I m Dr soniya shukla. workimg as lecturer in my parent college. being the ex student of this college. i have tasked to form alumni association. my institution is located in secunderabad,rangareddy dist.hyderabad. kindly guide me about the registraruin of the alumni association and the reqired paper work . thank you
|
Sonal Singh
asked On 11 June 2013 at 18:13
Answer this query now
|
Respected Sir / Madam,
I am student of one of the premier Institute in Maharashtra which is affiliated with the Statutory university established by the Parliament of India . I have taken admission in July 2011 for the 2 years full time face –to- face M.Tech and had appeared for our first semester exams in December 2011. My second semester exam which were scheduled to be conducted in June 2012 as per the academic schedule; unfortunately were conducted in December 2012[Reason still not known to us]. Inspite of conducting all semester examination by the University, I am still at a loss of results and mark sheets because till now the university have not declared the results of even a single semester. Now I am scared because my course will be complete in august 2013 and if the University continue to work in the same way then how long will the University/Institute take time to declare the results of 3rd and 4th semester and will provide final degree. Moreover I am facing a lot of problems in interviews in the companies due to non -availability of my mark sheets. Whenever I am asking about my results from the University/Institute, every time I am getting the response like “its under process and will be declared very soon” . I am actually in midst of false hopes and don’t know where to consult further. Due to the inordinate procedural delays at the University, I am forced to face a lot of obstacles and difficulties in capitalizing on my further academic and career opportunities. I have also been categorized as defaulters in banks from where I had availed Education Loans to pursue the M Tech Program. Some of the instances where many of my classmates have virtually lost and have not been able to take advantage of possessing the academic and technical credentials due to non – availability of Mark-sheets in a timely manner are:- 1. Ph.D. in Foreign Universities 2. Project Placements with reputed organizations 3. Final job placements with major IT giants 4. Some of my batch mates have taken Education Loan from Bank. Due to unavailability of single mark-sheet, further installments are not provided by Banks. Also it is intimated that loan will be cancelled on the date when course will be completed as per schedule submitted at the time of loan taken. If this happens then student has to submit complete loan amount as well as fees to institute.
One of the student have asked the same question to the university about the result under the RTI .The reply he got is “Due to the administrative process results were not declared “.
Can anyone please suggest me that what legal action should I take to get my results. What is the procedure for that and in how much time duration would I get the outcome.
It would be really appreciated to get your valuable guidance & thoughts.
|
Sonal Singh
asked On 11 June 2013 at 18:08
Answer this query now
|
I am student of one of the premier Institue in Maharashtra which is affiliated with the Statuatry university established by the Parliament of India . I have taken admission in July 2011 for the 2 years full time face –to- face M.Tech and had appeared for our first semester exams in December 2011. My second semester exam which were scheduled to be conducted in June 2012 as per the academic schedule; unfortunately were conducted in December 2012[Reason still not known to us]. Inspite of conducting all semester examination by the University, I am still at a loss of results and mark sheets because till now the university have not declared the results of even a single semester.
Please find attached file in which my concerns are explained in detail.
It would be really appreciated & thankful for valuable guidance & thoughts.
|
Ashwin Goswami
asked On 30 May 2013 at 14:38
Answer this query now
|
Sir I had applied for admission (2013) in CCMB course in M S University Vadodara Gujarat. During application I had written caste category as SEBC.As written by M S University admission commettie, SEBC candidate must have to submit Non-creamy Layer Certificate at the time of admission. my problem is that I am not eligible for Non creamy Layer certificate due to father higher income.so can admn. committee consider me as open candidate or in case of failure of non availability of NON creamy layer certificate what is the constitutional rule. Requesting for urgent reply sir Thanking you With regards Avani Goswami
|
S.S.RAM PRASATH
asked On 09 November 2012 at 17:20
Answer this query now
|
Dear sir, I joined the LL.B course and completed the same in this year 2012 june.Now same age restriction problem which became an obstacle to me for enrollment Tamil nadu bar council.
Tamil nadu bar council now not enrolling the 2009-2012 batch LL.B graduates(who are all above 35 years).The reason is 2009 the bar council of India send a circular(order) to all state bar councils and law colleges Regarding the age restriction.But same was challenged before hon`ble high court of andhra predesh. the High court stayed the order.Till now the stay is in force.The bar council of India filed a transfer petition in supreme court which pending before supreme court
govt of andhra pradesh order fallows
Age limits to applicants for seeking Admission vide G.O.Ms.No.32 dt : 18.03.09.
a) 5 - year Law Degree - Maximum age is twenty years in case of general category and twenty two years in case of SCs & STs.
b) 3 - year Law Degree - Maximum age is thirty years in case of general category and thirty five years in case of SCs & STs.
Note: Age limits mentioned above are under challenge in Hon’ble High court of A.P and Supreme Court in W.P.No.6691/09, 7610/09 and transfer petition (civil) nos 857-866 of 2009 in Supreme Court. Interim directions are awarded by the court relaxing the age limits. Admissions into the law courses shall be subject to the outcome of the pending cases.
The Tamil Nadu bar council reply is only state bar council will fallow the bar council of India. Only we will enroll if all India bar council permits.
Kindly advise me how can we make appeal to all india bar council in this regard.
Thanks&Best Regards,
|
s m alim
asked On 17 September 2012 at 18:05
Answer this query now
|
sir mai pg kar rha tha jise break kardia tha or job mai agaya pg mai stipend bhi milta tha bond bhi bhra tha mujhe chutti nahi mil saki 3 saal se phle job se islie join nahi kar saka par university k rule k hisab se 6 saal ma complete kar sakta hu or join na karne ki wja se audit ki wja se recovery letter mere department aae recovery k par mujhe dubara join karna tha islie delay karta rha. ab leave milgai hai or applicatin pg ki underprocess hai time lag rha hai. par department wale recovery karna chahte hai mai kuch din k lie recovery par stay chahta hu bger kisi par case hue k kuch time mil jae mujhe agr admission nhi hua to mai recovery ko tayyar hu.
|
aloktyagi
asked On 17 July 2012 at 01:43
Answer this query now
|
can any 1 please tell me that whether or not d board conducting the exam for the recruitement of group c post can remove/not apply the minimum qualifying marks as mentioned in d relevent recruitement rules ...as in notification they hav'nt mentioned d minimum qualifying marks.....and the final list prepared shows the cut off lower den d minimum qualifying marks prescribed in d relevant recruitement rules.....will be really thankful to u
in notification dere was no minimum qualifying marks criteria.......but in recruitement rules it was 40 marks.....and d candidates were selected by getting marks less den 40 also.....so is dis act permissiable under law ????....
|
Nirav Pandya
asked On 03 July 2012 at 17:04
Answer this query now
|
is there any coaching class for civil judge exam in Ahmedabad? please provide the details.
|
|

RAJESH CHOUDHARY
asked On 27 June 2012 at 17:18
Answer this query now
|
Dear all, Me(A) and my Mother(B) are partners in a partnership firm (not registered) running a business of plantations. Both (A) and (B) have demands raised on them by the Income Tax for a particular year. NOW: We wish to protect the property first. We have transferred our interests in partnership firm to 2 different individuals on 1st April 2011 (before the demands were raised in december, 2011), and going to file return in their names as partners of the firm. We need to now get back the interest in partnership in our family again. I was thinking of creating an HUF in current date under me (A) and reviving my deceased father's HUF wherein my mother(B) and me would be there. These two HUFs will supposedly hold 50:50 shares in a newly formed Pvt Ltd Co. in current date. This company will buy the partnership interests from the other partners and therefore the business comes to us again. Is the process fine enough? If we do this, can our interests in the HUFs be attached by creditors such as ITdept for demands raised in our (A) and (B)'s PERSONAL FILES?? Or they cannot harm us in any manner being part of the HUFs?? Was also thinking of creating a family trust wherein the 2 HUFs are beneficieries and this trust holds the shares in the new company. POSSIBLE?? A quick response would be nice. Thanks.
|