Changing registration details with pf and esi authority

(Querist) 16 April 2014 This query is : Resolved 
Sir
Please Provide Information
I am running Firm (registered in X & co ) and have registered with PF and ESI
Now I want to convert Firm into Pvt Ltd Company
Please prove legal requirement if possible under Act and Rules

1. Can I Change Status of Registration from Firm to Pvt Ltd co with autority. under ?
a) PF
b) ESI

2. If yes Which Forms Documents required are required under Respective Act?

3. What is effect to employees and employers.

If above entity is Sole proprietor what would be 1, 2 and 3 Ans ?
Guest (Expert) 16 April 2014
Mr. Ashraf,

Being merely a trainee, It is not understood why you are misrepresenting yourself as if you are the owner of a firm and running that and also want to convert that in to a Pvt. Ltd Company?

Do you feel that by trying to dupe the experts you would be able to solve your classroom exercise through the experts.

Devote your time to concentrate on your training modules to learn for yourself instead of trying to cheat the experts here.
Ashraf (Querist) 16 April 2014
Sorry.
Actually got this assignment as a trainee I have to complete that with full of practicle requiment which is assigned by my principle
I it real one of client requirement sir assgined me same task for my exposure. I have complete. conversion into company and service tax
If possible please help me and suggest me any reference material I can get relevent practicle knowledge
Sorry.
Actually got this assignment as a trainee I have to complete that with full of practicle requiment which is assigned by my principle
I it real one of client requirement sir assgined me same task for my exposure. I have complete. conversion into company and service tax
If possible please help me and suggest me any reference material I can get relevent practicle knowledge
Guest (Expert) 16 April 2014
Is your principal unable to guide you when he is supposed to train you perfectly?
First I have complete the task as much as possible and also I have to find the source thereafter sir
will guide me wherever done mistake and uncompleted area.
Please guide me sir...
Guest (Expert) 17 April 2014
It is unbelievable, if your principal is not providing you any guidance for whom you have stated to be working. Further, you should not have expected any help from experts, whom you tried to cheat by your misleading statement of yourself by posing yourself as the owner of the firm.

Read Act and rules on PF & ESI as well as company law to find answers to your assignment. Experts do not hold tutorial classes for students & trainees that too for over-smart persons like you.
T. Kalaiselvan, Advocate (Expert) 17 April 2014
The views expressed by expert Mr. Dhingra on the subject is agreeable, please do some home work, find out the answers yourself, and for confirmation you can clarify the same from experts.