SECTION 12,18,19,20,21,22

Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 08 September 2010 This query is : Resolved 
I want to know about the meaning in details & its implact of section 12,18,19,20,21 & 22, as the girl left the house in march'09 without any reason becoz she has affair in her hometown and she refuse to cameback. Kindly guide me what i do to rid such problem.
Your help is really very valauble for me. The girl residing in Aligarh, i also want to know the trustfull lawyer in Aligarh who help us in this case.
Thanks & regards
Arvind Singh Chauhan (Expert) 08 September 2010
Of which Act?
Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 08 September 2010
She filed the case under sections of 12,18,19,20,21,22 act of domestic voilance, maitenance etc. etc. etc.etc.
Surender Dhull (Expert) 08 September 2010
You did not mention the complete facts. i hope that u know tha law and for to know the law u should have to do LL.B. because you did not mentioned that those section of whcih act. Kindly write down true facts means just facts not sections.
Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 09 September 2010
if i know the sections then why i log on this site, I do not know the sections, if you know, brief the details