Anonymous   05 November 2022 at 21:24

Accident insurance claim

I am carrying valid driving license, RC and valid third party insurance at the time of accident. Police filed IPC 338 and victim's family filed MACT Claim under MV ACT 166, 163A, 140C against me and my insurer seeking compensation of 95 lakhs.

IPC 338 is still pending in criminal court and is not yet proved.

Incase of MACT if in case judge announces a compensation of 95 lakhs, who is liable to pay the compensation ? Me as car owner/driver or insurance company ?

Anonymous   05 November 2022 at 19:50

Forcible enchroachment of land

Respected Experts

One Smt. Sanjana has purchased landed property in 2013 and 2021. Her husband died during covid pandamic. On west side of said one medical practitioner Mr. Krshna, is having his hospital. In the last month said Mr. Krishna has occupied a part of land owned by Smt. Sanjana and started constructing foundations with a measurement of 20x50feet without having any right or consulatation.
Immediately on knowing the same Smt. Sanjana sought the help of village elders, asked said Mr. Krishna not to do any further construction. Then he admitted his occupation and demanded to sell said land to him, Smt. Sanjana rejected said forcible proposal. After few days again he started constructing. Now he raised foundations upto 5 feet hight.

In this situation how Smt. Sanjana can get help through court, by what provisions

Shall she ask court to demolish the foundations ? If so under what provision

Please guide in this aspect

Anonymous   05 November 2022 at 12:17

Related to my case in juvenile justice board

I was charged by the Juvenile Justice Board in 2015, under sections 323, 341, 506 and 509 of IPC. But the complainant withdrew her complaint saying that she did not want to pursue the matter further against me. But I accepted my involvement in that offence. I was a first time offender. The court admonished and released me from that case. Now, I got selected in Ministry of Defence as a Stenographer. I am going to mention that case in my attestation form for police verification. Will that case affect my joining process in the department?? I have attached the court order here for reference....please reply....there will be a column in which i have to mention whether i have been convicted by a court of law....should I tick yes or no in that??

Anonymous   04 November 2022 at 21:16

Dna test of child born in a live-in relationship

My friend's divorce case is pending in court for many years due to his wife's non-cooperation. Recently he has started a Live-in relationship with a divorced lady. Now, the confusion is that if a child is born out of this Live-in relationship, can his legal wife approach the court for the DNA test of the child to prove bigamy or adultery? In such a situation, can the court order a DNA test without the consent of the mother?

Anonymous   04 November 2022 at 08:42

Change of name in society records

The flat agreement is made in the name of my wife and my mother. and the same has been updated in the society records. My mother passed away. I have requested society to make the necessary changes in the society records by removing my mother's name and requesting them to put my name.
Society is not in agreement with this. What do I need to do to update my name in the society records in place of my mother?

neeraj kushwaha   04 November 2022 at 06:29

To rectify my name in 12th and lc

Respected sir
I have a issue in my 10th marksheet my name is NEERAJ UMESH KUSHWAHA which is perfectly fine bt they issue a LC with a name of NEERAJ UMESH KHUSHWAHA which has a H letter extra
N due to my ignorance i submitted in 11th standard that i didn't noticed that in 11 th result everything is fine but in pandemic we didn't get chance to write board paper and board form was filled by the authorities only when result came of i got the name NEERAJ UMESH KHUSHWAHA and in LC also .now want to correct it what should I do

neeraj kushwaha   04 November 2022 at 06:23

To rectify my name in 12th and lc

Respected sir
I have a issue in my 10th marksheet my name is NEERAJ UMESH KUSHWAHA which is perfectly fine bt they issue a LC with a name of NEERAJ UMESH KHUSHWAHA which has a H letter extra
N due to my ignorance i submitted in 11th standard that i didn't noticed that in 11 th result everything is fine but in pandemic we didn't get chance to write board paper and board form was filled by the authorities only when result came of i got the name NEERAJ UMESH KUSHWAHA and in LC also .now want to correct it what should I do

Swaroop Bhati   04 November 2022 at 01:42

Government approve tourist guide licence

Sir mere galti ke chalte mene . 2008 me IPC 323 341 ke cash me jurm svikar kar liya or jurmana 500 rup. Ka de Diya .
Lekin ab mujhe guide licence lena hai or exam me pass ho chuka hun.
To me us cash ke baad bhi guide licence le sakta hu?
Please help kare

Hari Konanur   03 November 2022 at 20:56

Storage of human medicines

Namaste sir

We have one 2bhk house in Bangalore North. I decided to rent it out for family
But a medical distributor approached me to give the house for storage of humans related general medicines.

I don't know legal formalities

Can i rent it for medical distributor

Please advise

Hari

Tax & Accounting Solutions Ban   03 November 2022 at 14:03

Is limitation comes?

Respected Sir/Madam

Query regarding : Property matter

7 gunta, 6 Gunta - two Pic Agriculture land granted by Karnataka land reform tribunal at 1982 to my Grand Father (He is applicant under Karnataka Land Reform Act,1961 and Received Occupation right Certificate with Condition i) (Form10) Feb1982) for reckoning the period of 15 years for transfer of the land for which occupancy rights have been given under this Act from the date of final order
passed by the Tribunal under section 48A instead of from the date of issue of
certificate under section 55; and he draft will in the name of his unmarried daughter(age 30Yrs) and same has been registered at Sub registrar office Oct1982 only, Latter on Registered will Draft lost lost/Misplaced(Complaint not ledged since today), Will registered certified Copy avail. my grand only enjoying agriculture land.

at age 90 (1995) my grand father Passed away. and My mother Transferred the Rights in Revenue Records at 2004-05, Mutation has been Registered. (at 2008 after same property comes under Municipal Corporation jurisdiction)

and same time some one(Neighbor land Purchaser/Local Political Peoples) Claimed that "My Grand Father was Sold the Property at 1986 by sale deed registered(Sy No.Wrong, Occupition Certificate No. Wrong) at madras(Chennai)(Out of Karnataka) and Same they are Produced Unregistered GPA which was written by my grand father in the favor of above Party( Transaction done at Revocation of Transfer of Property 15Yrs), and Dispute Raised B/w .

at 2006 Permeant injection suit filed by My mother(ILLERTATE) , and same has been not lead Properly ( Advocate not attended case and not marked the evidence, not crossed even not argued) that suit was dismissed ( Court Conclude that My Grand Father has one Pice of Land only 7Gunta. Sy No. mentioned Wrongly Clerical Mistake) and left Possession by court order.

SAME HAS BEEN RFA FILED IN High Court, Karnataka same has been dismissed.

Latter on filed Declaration suit at 2012.

Declared that 1. My Father Occupation holder of Property.
2. he did will same has been registered
3. Revenue record changed by name
4. Sy No. and Occupy Certificate mentioned by diffident is not my property.
5. dont know my father sold or not, 15 yr revocation period.

and at Cross Examine(at Box in front of Judge)
MY Mother told(She is illiterate don't know year and such dates)
1. She told Her Father passed away at 2005 (Actual 1995),
2. Son age 40yrs(Actual 31)& Daughter age 30Yrs (actual 29) and She married at 30Yrs Back (actual 36Yrs).
"3*. she told that at year 2000 I know the that fact that my father was sold the property to diffident(Actually that comes our awareness at 2010 when our Injection suit Dismissed )"

NOW MY Question:
1. is Limitation comes on Point 3* ?

2. Unregistered GPA is valid, out side Registered (Interstate) deed is valid ?

3. in this case Res judicata is applicable ?

How to approach Court