Queries Participated

HARINDER VERMA   12 March 2012 at 17:17

Divorce after registered marriage

Dear sir
we made marriage without consent and knowledge of our parents. we registered it with registerear . At the time of we both mutually agree that we will take the consent of our parents. we make now physical relations and I never live for a single day at home of my husband. now my i want to disolve this marriage but he denies. Is it possible. My parent are agree but as i seen i do not want to continue my marriage . pls advise me can i disolve it without his consent and how much time it take. thnaks

swaroop   12 March 2012 at 16:42

Fathers property

Am the only son to my dad and youngest(aged 26 unmarried) and have 2 sisters who are married. After my fathers death, my sisters claim they have the right on the property as daughters. i did not approach legally as they are my sisters. Do they really have right on the property?

kavita   08 March 2012 at 14:01

Career guidance

which are the popular carrers in law? and if opting for cs with law which would be preferable? also what is the scope for taxation in law with cs and without cs? please advice

raghavendra   07 March 2012 at 14:22

Mantainance

sir,

my wife filed divorce petiotion now case has posted for evidence of petitioner(wife) i am always ready to take her to my home she only not ready to reside with me ,and i am not ready to give divorce ,

mean while she has filed interim application asking menataince of rupees 5000 per month and also litigation expenses ,

i am working in temple as a poojari ,she is working in some company at bangalore ,

she has taken this court jurisdiction only becuse she is working in banglore hence this is my present address

now i am not able to pay money ,how can i take defence when she is also working ,

can any body provide some judgement in my favour

meanwhile can i file interim applicaion asking mentainance ,

she only custodian of all gold i worn her at the time of marriage ,

thanking you

T SANKAR RAO   05 March 2012 at 11:16

Citizen charter

Sirs,
There is a Citizen Service Centre in Greater Hydrabad Municipal Corporation Office and several services and the time limits and fee etc.have been displayed. Is the Municipal authority questionable in the court of law if it fails to deliver the service within the stipulated time? In my case, GHMC issued an ack.receipt for the service requisitioned after submitting an application duly paid the fee. GHMC could not fulfil the service even after the due date. I asked the Clerk in CSC to give evidence writing that 'The Certificate reuired is not ready'.The Clerk in the CSC refused to commit on paper. What to do?

Fasil   04 March 2012 at 20:58

Crpc

Why CrPC is not applicable to Nagaland? is that the same reason of J&K ?

Anita Singh   04 March 2012 at 17:39

N.g.o

what is the procedure to registered a N.G.O

Anita Singh   04 March 2012 at 17:36

Procedure to file dv

dear
expert
pls let me know the procdure to file domestic voilence case step by step in Metropolitan magistrate court

how many steps in D.V case
from the date of filing

R.K Nanda   03 March 2012 at 10:43

How to earn money as an expert on this site

Kindly inform.

R.K.NANDA-ADVOCATE-DELHI

raghavendra   01 March 2012 at 21:24

Stamp and registration fees

sir ,

entire government price of site is 10 lakh at Bangalore urban near electronic city , status of the site is industrial conversion , how much stamp duty and registration fess i will have to pay ,k what may be the entire charges for registration .

than you in advance

Course