Queries Participated

Vimlesh Kumar   10 April 2018 at 21:34

Can i file complaint case for giving wrong information

My query is that can i file complaint case for giving wrong information in LIC , Bank accounts, Electoral roll.
Fact is that my father got married with other lady during lifetime of my mother. He did not disclose the fact during my mother lifetime. my mother was passed away in 2009. when i came to knew that i have filled the case against my father for marry again during my mother life time. My father stated in his reply that he got married with the lady in 2015.I do not have any ceremonial evidence of my father's 2nd marriage.i have the information of voter id , Bank Accounts, Lic of that lady in which she used my father's name as a Husband during my moher life time. Similarly that lady was nominee as a wife in my father's Bank Accounts , Lic etc .She was also enrolled as a wife in my Father's ration Card before 2009. Can i give information to all concerned department to file complaint case against my father and his 2nd wife for giving wrong information.
Thanks & Regards,
Vimlesh

Sanjay   09 April 2018 at 14:59

Property transfer not allowed due to name mismatch

My father has expired in 2008 and now we want to transfer property in name of mother. But the name in property papers have mistake in name that does not match exactly to my father's death certificate. Name of father in property is Rujat Saxina and name in death certificate is Rajat Saxena. The correct name is in Death certificate. Due to this name mismatch the concerned department is not proceeding name transfer and has said that this property can not be transferred due to name mismatch. How should I proceed now?

Law Aspire   02 April 2018 at 16:52

Pf withdrawal

I was working in A Limited Company in 2014 year (worked one year)
I joined B limited in year 2015 and worked there till august 2017.
While joining B ltd I got my PF account of A Limited transferred in B Limited by single UAN.
In November 2017 I applied for withdrawal of PF of B limited, I got the full amount of PF of B Limited in december 2017.

Now in march 2018 i had joined C Limited.
My question is that :
Should I transfer the PF account of A Limited in C Limited or whether I should try for withdrawal of amount of A Limited.

Please guide

Rakshita Malur   02 April 2018 at 12:00

How to stop advocates from entering into family court?

I am fighting my case without help of advocate. Initially I had hired services of 5 advocates. One by one I had to change because they only used to come and stand in court wearing coat and looking at my hand and body.

Fed up I started attending my own case. I asked them not to come and attend my case.

The cases which I have filed are section 9. Section 24 of Hindu Marriage Act. Also DV act case under section 19, 20, 21, 23, 31. I have also filed 125 crpc for permanent maintenance.

Though I got rid of my useless advocates. The OP lawyers are delaying all the cases. Sometimes the OP wont appear. Sometimes senior advocate wont appear. Some baccha advocate appears but he wont even know who sent him. The judge will be in spills when the advocate himself does not know who sent him.

Now my query is when there is no need of advocate in Family Court, why are advocates even allowed inside family court. They simply unnecessarily delay the verdict. Simply keep taking dates. When the dispute is just between husband and wife why cant the judge simply decide the case without involvement of advocates?

Can I file a case in High Court asking court to not let the advocates enter the family court. They simply misguide. They delay the case by years. When there is already a rule in the law books that parties can represent themselves why are family courts making the lives of petitioners more and more troublesome by involving the advocates?

Ultimately in the end each divorce case or any matrimony related case will end up in irrepairable damage to both parties. Why are we made to feed the advocates unnecessarily? Let them pest on politicians, industrialists and the likes who have amassed crores of rupees and let us common people live in peace?

Is there not a remedy for this in Law? I want to know how to file a case in court, local or high court regarding this.

Neeraj Kumar   03 September 2017 at 22:34

Salary pf gratuity not paid by employer after resignation

Sir
I have resigned from my post and served a notice period also and as asked by colleague i have handed over everything to him..now after leaving my boss has threatened that he will take the revenge of me leaving the organisation..everyone has signed the clearance certificate but he has nit signed stating the reason that i have to handover him all these things(all these are verbal communication between HR and my boss)my boss only wrote me an email to meet him..i asked him a date and did not responded to my mail..now after 4 months also the company has not paid me my salary,pf, gratuity,leave encashment and has neither issued the relieving certificate..what should i do now..

Jagdeesh   14 April 2017 at 11:33

Salary not getting credited on time and resignation

I am working at a middle level management position at a ltd company joined in the month of August 2016

My salary is not credited on time ( getting delayed by 24 days ) since i have joined this company and i am into a bond with this company

The bond states that

The said employee has to serve the company for a minimum period of 24 months from the date of appointment and shall be at liberty to resign his employment at any time thereafter by giving to the company 2 months notice in writing of its intention to do so. In case , if the trainee resigns prior to the said period of service, trainee has to pay a sum of Rs 100000/- to the company as without any demur

I have resigned this company on 3rd Jan 2017 on health grounds but there was no acknowledgement from them for more than 3 months, so i have sent a separate resignation once again on 7th April citing that i want to move out as i have an opportunity with a new company

They have replied back to my second resignation asking me to pay rs 100000/- and also to serve a notice period of 2 months

I have replied back stating that i have resigned in the month of Jan 2016 and they should reply back to my first resignation mail and asked them to pay my March 2017 salary and i have clearly mentioned that i shall withdraw my services with immediate effect which is on 11th April 2017

As all these months the salary getting delayed created a financial mess and i cannot pay Rs 100000/- and also my PF was never credited on time, TDS not deducted by the employer, Form 16 not shared, Salary Slips not shared

Request your valuable suggestions on the next steps as they are stopping my March and April 2017 salary and are not willing to take company provided SIM card and Employee ID card and also they are not confirming on relieving letter

kantharaju   21 July 2016 at 17:05

Apply for charge sheet

Hi Experts,

I am from bangalore, last year my sister committed suicide with death note, now the case in the court, still we have not received summons.

I want to know how to get the charge sheet filed by police to court.

what will be fees for that & what is the procedure. its mandatory to go with advocates?

Kantharaju

LOKENDER GAUTAM   30 March 2015 at 22:41

Continuation of service and technical regignation

1. I am serving in the Indian Navy, Ministry of Defence. i was enrolled in the Indian Navy on 30 Jan 2002 and i have completed 13 years and 2 months of service.

2. I have been recommended for the post of Administrative officer, class B Gazetted officer post in DRDO by UPSC. I am waiting for appointment. It is pertinent to mention that i had submitted my application for the said post through proper channel and approval.

3. I would be grateful if clarity on a few queries mentioned below may kindly be provided:

(a) Is there any provision to join after completion of my present engagement (pensionable service) till 31 Jan 2017 in Indian Navy?
(b) What is maximum time frame as per rule of GOI to join the post after getting appointment letter?
(c) Will my post service be counted in new government service? If yes, will i be eligible for pension under the pension regulation of the year 2002?
(d) What is the rule and benefit Technical resignation?
(e) What is the rule regarding furlough leave in Central Government?

With High Regards,

Lokender Gautam

farooq   29 June 2012 at 11:12

Injunction order denial.

We have a joint property of grandfather and it consists of Rice mill. We have a injunction order against property, suddenly our uncle tried to demolish the rice mill and have a road in between it back to his property, when we try to consult the police inspector even DSP he says that it is a civil case they can't involve.

Is this the law? if they are trying to demolish the joint property police can't help us? what are the charges for denial of court injunction order.

If that is the case then please tell me what to do? how can I get the permission from court to have police involvement? how much time it will take to do so, as It takes really very long time, by that time they have demolished and have road.

Thanks and regards,
Farooq.

RAJESH CHOUDHARY   27 June 2012 at 17:16

Please reply experts

Dear all,

Me(A) and my Mother(B) are partners in a partnership firm (not registered) running a business of plantations.

Both (A) and (B) have demands raised on them by the Income Tax for a particular year.

NOW:
We wish to protect the property first.

We have transferred our interests in partnership firm to 2 different individuals on 1st April 2011 (before the demands were raised in december, 2011), and going to file return in their names as partners of the firm.

We need to now get back the interest in partnership in our family again. I was thinking of creating an HUF in current date under me (A) and reviving my deceased father's HUF wherein my mother(B) and me would be there.

These two HUFs will supposedly hold 50:50 shares in a newly formed Pvt Ltd Co. in current date. This company will buy the partnership interests from the other partners and therefore the business comes to us again.

Is the process fine enough? If we do this, can our interests in the HUFs be attached by creditors such as ITdept for demands raised in our (A) and (B)'s PERSONAL FILES?? Or they cannot harm us in any manner being part of the HUFs??

Was also thinking of creating a family trust wherein the 2 HUFs are beneficieries and this trust holds the shares in the new company. POSSIBLE??

A quick response would be nice.