Mukul Aggarwal   17 June 2008 at 10:32

copy right

is it necessary to take licence to play music / songs in shopping malls in delhi.. if yes is there any requirment to take licence from all societies like...IPRS, PPL, T-Series, Yash Raj Music and Big Music etc.. or licence from one will work out...

Gururja Rao   16 June 2008 at 20:47

Agency of patent property

Hi all,
to be an agent of patent, what qualifications one should require?

Mukul Aggarwal   13 June 2008 at 13:57

Copy right

Is IPRS indian performing right society is authorized to collect licence fee for playing music in Shopping Malls and what is santity of this...has govt. authorized them or they are collecting money on behalf of their members....what type of music can be played in shopping malls whithout paying licence fees

Harsh Vardhan Gautam   30 April 2008 at 11:48

pls advise for form no

hi
i want to take trade mark rajistration for my counsaltancy firm so may i know in which form i have to apply, pls advise for form no as TM- or other

Harsh Vardhan Gautam   29 April 2008 at 19:42

How to ragistered trade mark

pls help me i want to ragistred my trade mark,i m a man power counsaltant
Harsh Vardhan Gautam

Varma   24 April 2008 at 16:47

Trademark Registration Attorneys

Hello!

I am looking for an attorney, preferably a member of the International Trade Marks Association, USA for a Trade mark Registration in India, USA, UK.

The atttorney need to be based in Hyderbad.

pl. email your contact details to pvarma@smart-bridge.co.in.

Varma

Sumit Shingala   07 April 2008 at 09:42

We need a Consultant for Designs Regn at Kolkata

We are a well-established firm of Chartred Accountatns in Gujarat. We need a consultant in Kolkata for working in hand-to-hand with us for our client's work with Designs and Patent Office in Kolkata.

AMIT KAUR   18 March 2008 at 21:12

which inst have correspondence courses in patent rights

HI, i am student of law college . i have completed my Ist year in L.L.B .IWANTED TO SPECILISED in patent rights .pls guide me in respect schools offering correspondence course for the same and
how should i proceed in law field as i am not interested in practising in court.

AMIT KAUR   18 March 2008 at 21:07

which inst have correspondence courses in patent rights

HI, i am student of law college . i have completed my Ist year in L.L.B .IWANTED TO SPECILISED in patent rights .pls guide me in respect schools offering correspondence course for the same and
how should i proceed to in law field as i am not interested in practising in court.

Adv. Rishab   11 March 2008 at 15:54

SPECIALISATION IN I.P.R.

i m a law student..
at present i m in 8th semester..
i want to persue diploma in I.P.R.
SIR , CAN YOU PLEASE GUIDE ME