Asim Das   30 June 2022 at 22:08

Gst related query

A developer constructed multi storied building under joint development agreement . now this building contains various flat some having carpet area more than 60 sq mt some units less than 60 sq. mtr.
So while selling flats /residential units having carpet area less than 60 sq. mt. can he impose 1% GST and for those having more than 60 sq. mts. carpet area 5 % , the price limit being within the prescribe limit as per Gst law.
Please guide me.

arunan   30 June 2022 at 21:59

How to report about fraud in revenue lands

How can a general public report about a fraud to revenue department officials and survey persons about the fraud done and make it a issue with Govt

Anonymous   30 June 2022 at 21:41

Discharge under section 239 of cr p code.

Discharge under the cr p c provision for an alleged offence under section 202 of IPC. Please enlighten us.

vijayan viji   30 June 2022 at 20:56

Education loan

Sir, I get loan from Iob, at 2012 of Rs.135000, now loan reached rs.297000.
Bank offer me 170000 in this February 2022 , I reach bank with rs.170000 on march 22,

They didn't accept my money, they told your loan sale to RARC , they I'll collect ur loan.

After few months 20 days back RARC contact me and demand of Rs.230000.

Wat I I'll do sir... How can I reduce my OTS.

sagar Rao   30 June 2022 at 16:14

Car parking in residential area

Sir/Madam

In front of my house, little opposite, sub line 13 Feet’s road is there, my neighbor cars are parking on either side of the Roads, in spite of parking at their house, abstracting roads for free flow of traffic, because of hot sun rays falling on car glasses, sun rays are falling on our family members in my house, daily 3 to 4 fours we are facing problem, eyes are damaging due to radiation/sun rays

I am having heart problem, due to noise pollution/ horning of the vehicles my body will shack all of sudden, in this regard in had informed about my heart problem to the vehicle owners, but no use, still he is his creating noise pollution.

In this regard, I had given compliant in Police Station, they have called car owner to Police Station, After listing on both sides, Sub Inspectors came to conclusion that parking is not illegal on road in residential area, as they don’t have parking space in the house, that wise they are parking car on road, which is not in your front of my house, and also they told that we are not bothered about my health issues. But, they are instructed car owners to cover the car, for not falling of sun rays.

In this regard I like to have legal advice, in this matter

1. Is it legal or illegal to park cars on road in Residential area like in this matter

2. If it is illegal, what action police should take on car owners

3. If police are not taking action, what option is left to me,

4. Weekly they wash cars on road with water pipe that water will flow in front of my house, it is nuisance or not, if it is nuisance, what action should I or police should take.

Kindly advice for which I am great full to you.

With Regards
Sagar, Hyderabad, Telangana

Vishnu Karnataki   30 June 2022 at 03:15

Www.edakhil registration procedure

Hello !

I need your help !

I am a Indian citizen.

Right now, I am in USA and I wish to file a ONLINE complaint through www.edaakhi.nic.in.

I do not have Indian cell phone number. I have USA cell phone number which have Country code number.

The space provided in the respective web page is for only 10 digits.

I am unable to register because of cell phone number.

Please, make a necessary corrections in web designing as early as possible.

or let me know the other substitute solution soon.

Vishnu Karnataki

#Versha Hanwat   29 June 2022 at 19:44

Received respond from court

What is the meaning of this
" In view what has been mentioned therein doc no ###### stands allowed. The petition is dismissed as withdrawn with liberty to file a fresh in the event fresh cause of action arises.

Amit   29 June 2022 at 16:05

Family settlement of ancestral property

Two co-owners have a family settlement of ancestral property 50-50 share in India

Since they are in different countries is a scanned pdf with individual signatures valid in India ?

Hitesh Shah   29 June 2022 at 10:29

Transfer of office flat- by vertue of gift

1, I AM TRANSFERRING MY OFFICE TO MY WIFE BY WAY OF GIFT DEED.- PROPeRTY IS ALREADY REGISTED WITH GOVT- NOW I M SENDING FOR TRANSFER TO SOCIETY- I WANT TO KNOW- 1, CAN SOCITY REFUSE TO TRANSFER AS OFFICE- AND TELL TO USE AS RESIDENCE- I AM PAYING BMC PROPERTY TAX AS OFFICE PREMISES- which is being collected by socity and paid to the BMC office.
2, is form no.13- required to be filled in- in case of gift. ?
3, what are the charges ,society can ask from me ?

THANKS

Anonymous   29 June 2022 at 08:18

Existing home loan on to be redevelopment builder

I have a home loan of Rs. 28 lac on My one BHK flat in Dombivli Since 2013. Now the building is going for redevelopment and the builder wants noc from Financial institution. I met AXIS Branch Manager, he is refusing due to security. I told him that mortgaged flats area is getting bigger in redevelopment as we are getting addl. area. We are doing indivisual aggreement. But he is refusing. Builder is telling there can be a tripartite agreement between Builder, bank and me, but Bank is telling to clear the loan which is not possible for me now. What should I do Please guide me.