Vinod Kala   09 June 2016 at 19:51

Property purchases from huf

I am purchasing a property from a HUF and the sale agreement executed
This property was purchased by Karta before three month.

Now the registry time coming on 3rd July so I ask Karta that at the
time of registry all the members have to sign the registry but he
denied for this and say that I am the Karta of HUF and I have all
right to sale the HUF property and at the time of purchases i am the
only party as Karta in registry.

After some efforts to understand them they agree for consent letter
form family members.

Now i am in confusion that is it enough to get consent letter from HUF
members or not.

Need your Help regarding this.

Thanks & Regards,

Ca Vinod Jain
M No - 97842-15551

Ranbir   09 June 2016 at 19:43

Section 340 of crpc against opposite party in consumer forum

Dear sir I had filed one case in consumer forum and was decided in my favour ex parte but the op has appealed to the state commission that they were present in the court proceedings in district forum and has also filed evidences which were never filed in district forum sir can I file section 340 crpc application in the
district forum against op for giving false information under affidavit in court

Abhinav Arora   09 June 2016 at 19:04

Rent Receipts..??

Hi..
I have leased out one commercial shop to someone for the period of three years and an Registered Rent deed was made in between me and the tenant. Someone told me to get the rent Receipts signed by tenant every month.The reason he quoted behind this was ,In case he delays or denies to vacate the premises after the expiry of tenancy agreement..That rent receipts will play an important role for vacating the premises through court of law by filing Suit for possession.
Usually receipts are signed only by receiver..So in this case I m a receiver so it must be signed by me and a copy of it be given to tenant.
So my question is Whether this rent receipts are required ? If yes. Then the tenant will also have to sign ?? What is the format of rent receipts ??

Thank you

venkatasrinath   09 June 2016 at 19:01

How to produce marriage video and photo as proof

plaintiff(my sister) filed one false case on me and requested to declare the registered gift settlement deed as null and void after the executor(father) death stating when the deed was registered father was diseased and undue influence + coercion used my me(defendant & party in person)
i filed petition under O7R11(a&b) stating its vexitious and false case and not cause of action. Just 20 days before the deed was registered plaintiff celebrated her new born twin sons nameing ceremoney where video was taken and i the video cd with me to show just 20 days before parents were healthy and normal and plaintiff allegation that 3 months back heart attack and diseased is false.
Can you please guide me to file the video cd as evidence in IA(petition under O7R11 a & b). Whether video cd given by video shops of the ceremony recorded is accepted. and how to prove the video is true incident and any certification is needed before presenting and how to add the evidence in the IA petition already filed. thanks

Rajeswariii   09 June 2016 at 16:55

Lending of money on land

Sir, a friend of mine is in need of money. He asked me to lend him money. He said that he will mortgage his land in my name and at the time of returning my money, I have to give him his land by reverse mortgage. Please tell me is it possible??

Ravindra Niphadkar   09 June 2016 at 16:35

consumer case affidavits

In case of consumer dispute redressal forums affidavits such as affidavit of evidence should be on stamp paper or needs to be notorised?

Roshan Singh   09 June 2016 at 16:00

Property record

Sir, my maternal grandfather purchesd house 270 sq. Yard. He expired in 1984. After that my grandmother also expired 1996. Till date no partiton happen. All property paper and death certificate possion of my mama ji. He is not ready to give all documents. Sir. My mother dont know her father purchesd property which date. So, I dont inspection receiving. So, sir i want copy of property documents, is it any way i know about date and registeration no, so. Sub registrar have infomation of through property address. Please help me.

Bharati Agarwal   09 June 2016 at 15:49

Sarfaesi act - permission by dm u/s 14 while sa and oa pending with drt

One Residential Proerty self acquired by my late husband had been as third party collateral towards the Limits by one private limited company.Upon demise of my husband, we insisted to borrower to get release of the same, but it did not happen.The borrower had been sanction further enhancement with our property continuing under collateral whereas we,(04 legal heirs) did not execute the guarantee documents.The account is now NPA, Bank has exercised section 13(2) and 13(4) and section 14 of Sarfaesi Act has moved to DM seeking permission for obtaining physical possession of the collaterals including our property which is not actually mortaged in absence of fresh execution of guarantee at the juncture of fresh revison/sanction.Ban has filed OA with DRT and we have filed SA with DRT which are pending for disposal. We are advised that we have good case and our property should be discharged by DRT.

Our Query:-

Can DM pass an order for obtaining physical while the OA and SA is pending for disposal at DRT, where I have a strong and justified case of discharge ?

Kindly opine.
Thankjs & Regards.

Ria   09 June 2016 at 13:16

No background verification - watchman in apartment

Respected Experts,

Our apartment residents hand in glove with the Security Agent is adamant on retaining a watchman who is does not have a background verification .

Majority residents argument is an unverified watchman is more cheaper. I'm very concerned about the safety issues as the watchman is from Nepal and no verification done on his background.
Please guide on what action can I initiate legally ?

Ria

Adv. karinamishra   09 June 2016 at 12:56

Unregistered partnership firm

Plaintiff approach a developer for purchasing flat. the developer is partnership firm. accordingly the Plaintiff gave an amount of Rs. 20 lakhs through cheques in the name of firm and received acknowledgement receipt for the amount.However the deal did not work hence the Plaintiff demanded money back from developer. even after several reminders developer did not pay the amount. therefore the Plaintiff filed recovery suit against the firm and its three partners. The partnership firm found to be unregistered. now whether unregistered partnership can be sued for recovery? I m for Plaintiff.plz suggest case laws favouring my case if any.