BHARTI KOTHARI   24 June 2023 at 20:20

Summary suit

if a person has purchased unit in building which is in actual a parking space and is against approved plan of corporation but since society was insisting for maintencne amount of this unit and therefore the person makes the payment to housing society towards his contribution of maintenence in the belief that the society will accept him as a member but finally society refuses him to accept as a member couple with the fact that the society has not given any common service to his unit in building then can he ask back his money paid to society by way of summary suit as in my opinion the same become deposit of this person with society ?

Anonymous   24 June 2023 at 15:27

Secure place

I,m a 32 yrs old unemployed grad.I was good at my studies in engineering.In my 5 th sem lost my father, financial crisis could not afford tution , engineering career devastated.For financial security helped sister and brother ,give a break to my studies,cooked food .After they got little settled ,I again started my preparation for govt exam .My sister 31, unemployed ,dependent and abusive .After my brother 's job ,the way he shared costly sweets sister threw 2 of my engineering books out of window saying ab paiso ki kya jarurat,she is mad ,I no more share my books.I repeatedly ask my mother a secure place as it's very disturbing ,mother denies as worried about my security as well as she can't manage her alone .My brother once saved me from her as she felt tensed ,as I told she has to earn for herself and choked my neck ,pricking her thumb on to my face.I was shocked why and what she was thinking , she has decided she will not read as brother has a job .Other aspirants preparing to their level best for a good future ,me too but looking at my sister it worries me if I make money she will take mine ,like I 'm her servant she is abusive.I ask my mother to keep her in a separate place away from me or a separate place for me.Its only my brother whom she is afraid of,me and my mother she can easily handle.My mother cooks for her ,if food not there she will eat what ever available mine also.Last year for some job I became ineligible due to my age,mother and brother suddenly went for a vacation to puri for 5 days without much food arrangement ,next morning when food was not available sister started threatening me .As my brother had taught I closed her in her room ,but how much time afternoon out of hunger she violently shouted I informed my mother, in evening via parcel sent food.It disturbed ,me a lot my full focus shifted from studies to security .I faced lot of pressure ,I repeatedly ask my mother if you guys go out make some arrangements a separate home so that I don't feel unsafe .She always denies.My brother 's boss called him to Hyderabad he went for 1 week ,next for a month he told him to stay 6 months he informed about my sister and came back .When I ask him for a safe arrangement as he has to repeatedly go,he says you have already stayed with her before and doesn't pay attention to my complains,he himself closes her in her room because of meeting and her disturbances.Now how I will ensure a safety. I tell them if they don't help me I will be forced to take legal help.For me it's very essential to have a safe place ,where without any stress I will do my preparation and help my mother as well .when they see I can't do anything , a girl ,has no money , they have started taking me for granted,my mother out of stress specifically denies any financial help if ask for a separate house.Mother has got my father's job on compassionate ground ,I don't want to disturb her but due to sister ,things become stressful .Iam forced to think about my safety .They often go out on trips leaving me alone with her,my brother is getting used to this he goes for a month .It's dangerous as my sister stays silent when my brother is there and other times she forces .She doesn't study because of my brother job and if not she will eat from me and my mother ,throws utensils,clothes,if doesn't get food.She is 1 year younger than me ,31. Whatever book say a magazine or a newspaper she finds after 1 day you will not find it in house it will be thrown.Only my brother can correct or punish her when he is out no one can handle her she is getting used to it, at times I feel she needs a strict instructor and restriction .He also doesn't give her any books.We can't force her to study , that's very stressful someone forcefully threatens you for her expenses .I'm unemployed dependent but trying some way .By punishment she was controlled but as my brother goes out every month she is again changing.She thinks if mom is not ther she will threaten me for her food arrangements.I want to do my own arrangements ,I ' m in middle of my preparation ,if one job is over let's try for others if nothing teaching jobs are there it all needs focused preparation ,I 'm already there I have to continue and complete it.For that you need to stay away from these kind of people .What I can do.

Anonymous   23 June 2023 at 20:46

Related to registry paper.

I have sold my plot to someone. But afterwards the other party demanding for the previous registry paper from me. I have handed over yo him but I have cut all the pages. Now he threatening me to give his money back and all. Suggest me what can I do?

Anonymous   23 June 2023 at 16:53

Execution petition

Filed a suit for specific performance for 20 acres and ended up into compromise decree for 10 acres.
now i am going to file execution petition in the civil court. when i was measuring the the land is is only 9 acres and 1 acre got acquired by the government for road and gave the land to land to judgement detour as their was government land adjacent to the other 10 acres now he his having 11 acres land in his possession.

Actually the land was acquired by the government before the compromise decree and he also got compensated the same to the judgement detour.
but the revenue record still show the 10 acres instead of 9 acres (the syno has not been subdivided)

Now how should i file the sale deed for execution in the E.P.

Q1 do i need to file two sale deed one for 9 acres which is their in the possession and 1 acre he his in possession which he got through land acquisition ?

Q2 how should i recover the 1 acres as per the court compromise decree??

M. SREENIVASA RAO   23 June 2023 at 11:26

Inheritance

My mother is the only living daughter to our died grandmother. My mother as one and only legal heir, sold an immovable property(in her mother's name) for her financial needs. One of our brothers is demanding a share in the sale proceeds claiming the sold property as ancestral. Is his claim admissible and valid under the existing laws? We are Hindus and property is situated in Andhra Pradesh.

Delgado Shannon   23 June 2023 at 06:03

i finally got my divorce evidence but was it worth it?

Dealing with custody battles is the toughest and anyone here who relates understands it particularly when you’re dealing with a narcissist. So my ex husband tormented me for months and I needed to get access to his messages and emails to get evidence that would prove his evil. So I started researching for people who would help me get the details I needed. My sister found positive reviews about the Gear Head team, we contacted them and surprisingly, they provided us with access to his messages, social media, gallery, email and contact list. Their email is hackerspytech (@) gmail(.) com

Maxime Campbell   23 June 2023 at 02:36

One of the best funds recovery agency

To all of you out there, I simply want to share my story. I tried to invest my money in BTC, which led to myself being financially destroyed by an internet charlatan. I fell for an enticement involving bitcoin investments, wherein you are required to hold onto any funds in your BTC wallet. I regrettably ended up in the wrong hands because the idea seemed really excellent. You may picture the amount at risk considering that I invested $3,000 every two weeks out of my savings for a few months. The crooks completely cut off all forms of interpersonal interaction with me, and I never received any return on my investment. After speaking with an acquaintance, I was introduced to Wizard Web Recovery, An entity that recovers stolen Bitcoin. Within a few business days after I informed them of the incidents, they returned 95% of my cash. At the same time, I was surprised and delighted. Please get in touch through the website (wizardwebrecovery.net) for urgent assistance.

Anonymous   23 June 2023 at 02:31

Reg- property

I am from Noida. I am a flat owner here which is constructed on Lal Dora zameen. There are many flats in our society. Builder has done the registry of every flat. He has Alloted parking as well. There are few flat members who had issue with builder management so builder given the maintenance responsibility to those few people. Apart from this still those few people are having issue with builder when he constructed shops in the ground area. In the broucher that area was named with some design but not any hall or something for the flat owners. So those 6 people send a complaint notification to registrar, Noida authority and CM YOGI as well and written some harassment and bad allegation on him which are false. Now those 6 people do meetings everyday and plan new ideas to embarrass the builder everywhere. I am sister of builder , our family is suffering with this . Those 6 people are mentally torchering us as they know we are at builder side. There is one lawyer from those six people. Please suggest what should we do or can my brother go for DEFAMATION CASE on those few people who are involved in that?

Anonymous   22 June 2023 at 19:29

Complaint against notary

Hello Experts,

I have sent a letter and a reminder to a notary practicing at Thane District for providing me details of a document notarised by her in the year 2013 as the same is produced now by the defendant in a court matter in the City Civil Court, Mumbai. I have mentioned entire fact of the matter and requested her to provide me the details. But she neither has provided the details nor even cared to reply to my letter and reminder letter.
I want to complaint against said notary for her non-co-operation. please guide me that where can I complaint against her in Mumbai and in Delhi and to whom can I address the complaint.

NARSIMHA RACHAKONDA   22 June 2023 at 19:03

Registration of gramakantam lands- in telangana.

1. From which date it was mandatory to get gramakantam lands registered with sub-registrar in Telangana.
2. We have purchased a plot in gramakantam on 27-07-2018 through sale deed (unregistered), later mutation was not done by the gram panchayat and now we approached the Gram panchayat for mutation but they are asking registered sale deed. Kindly give us your valuable legal suggestion.

Thank You.