Kiran Nagaraj   30 May 2024 at 22:48

Assistance needed to proof read the sale deed draft

how do I get an expert advise

Sonu   30 May 2024 at 21:44

Obc ncl certificate query

Respected sir
Recently my uncle made a obc NCL certificate for me in the year 2023 and by mistake he provided the proof of income of 5 years before that is of year 2018 which was 6 lakh from salary
Actually the income proof is of my father who is group c employee and recently I got to know about this and my father salary is around 7.5 lakh from salary at present
And sir I got selected based on that certificate in central government job
And I am afraid and tensed whether to join the job or not because the income mentioned is wrong while making obc certificate.
I am afraid what if appointing authority get to know about this while verifying my obc certificate from the issuing authority
Please help me sir what should I do now I don't want to put anyone in trouble
Please help me

Anonymous   30 May 2024 at 20:30

Obc certificate clarification

Hello Sir/Madam,

I am in Central Government Group 'B' Service. I have got this service under obc category as i belongs to obc non-creamy layer. I want to apply for other Group 'A' jobs. My parents income is less than income limit for OBC. However, my income is more than that limit. So, my question is, for obc certificate my income is also considered or only my parent's income will be considered. In this case, can i again take obc non creamy layer benefits.

Please reply.

Anonymous   30 May 2024 at 20:22

Can i file a case??

Hi I am yamini jogi . My mom is the second wife of my father..his first wife death is still unknown..his first wife's son..is my step brother..my mom and my father did their best to give him all he need..from childhood my joint family spread many wrong rumours about my father to my step brother..that he killed his mom..my brother thought it was true and he hates my father till now...he is now 23 yrs old..he always torture my dad...for not giving enough even though he is employed....he beats my father very harshly that he admitted in hospital...me being a only daughter wants to file a case against him..

minsal   30 May 2024 at 18:20

138 of n. i. act

In a 138 matter the Complainant has filed evidence, and a no cross order was passed against the accused. Even after No cross order is passed the accused since many years continuously remained absent on the medical ground even after issuance of bailable and non-bailable warrants. under the circumstances can the complainant pray for the trial of absentia against the accused?
is there any other remedy available for the complainant?
Thanks in advance.

Dipen   30 May 2024 at 13:14

Cheque bounce for old invoice

In one of the case 1 cheque has been received in May 2024 for Invoice pertaining to year 2018. Now this has bounced , can we take legal action against this ? since invoice pertains to 2018.

Please advice

JOSEPH THARAKAN   30 May 2024 at 10:11

Co-op society

Can anyone post a copy of the order issued by the Dy. Reg., K /East ward in 2010 in connection with illegal billing of legal expenses incurred by the Society on futile cases, to a single member for any reason?

Anonymous   29 May 2024 at 19:36

Builder is not providing permanent parking & parking letter

Respected SIR & MADAM,
Please guide & help us what should we do for below concerns against builder.
As per our agreement, Builder must give permeant cover parking to all C18 flat owners.
We got soft possession for flats and out of 124 flats, builder allocated temporary parking to 36 flats owners but not permeant parking stating that we will get permeant parking after 1 year.
As per info, it is only because, current availed parking is sold by builder to another upcoming building & that new building C16 is purchased by the one marketing company for sales purpose whereas they demanded the parking in front of the building hence builder is decided to give our same parking as temporary now and later they will give permanent parking far aways some ever else as this is 25 acer projects.
Yet builder is not given us building completion certificate nor parking allotment letter & layout. Hence, we are requesting to builder to provide us permanent parking & parking allotment letter, layout but they are not even giving us temporary parking mail nor permanent parking.
We already paid them 95% amount after 95% construction completion. Builder showed some flats parking area completion and took OC completion certificate for government and from last 2 months builder is asking for the reaming 5% payment and blackmailing for heavily charges if not pay.
But we are requesting builder to give use same parking as permanent and take reaming 5% amount immediately.
1. In actual case, if we are not getting permanent parking because unavailability of parking then it is means 100% construction is not completed still how they got Completion certificate / OC from the Government?
2. In the agreement don’t have any word about temporary parking. Is it legal to provide temporary parking? What should we do?
3. Shall we raise RERA, Consumer case for the same concern as builder is forcing & blackmailing for the remaining 5% payment without giving permanent parking.
4. Shall we pay remaining amount now if we will get permanent parking after 1 year?
5. Would builder really charge penalty if pay remaining 5% amount after getting permanent parking?
6. Yet our committee / society is not formed so shall we raise individual complaint or together for all 36 flats?

Ankit surana   29 May 2024 at 18:44

Advise to register sale deed or confirmation deed

We Given a ancestral property to builder via development agreement to develop. at that time he register 3 documents GPA, Development agreement details having owners consideration, sale deed based on GPA and Development agreement. (Every-time he paid stamp duty). developer wants to handover flats mention in development agreement & Sale deed now he only register confirmation deed instead of sale deed to land owners. is it fair practise? becuase he wants to avoid stamp duty

so now for which document we can go to register confirmation deed or sale deed ?
developer wants to avoid stamp duty as he saying we already paid while development agreement and sale deed of property before so during handover is it ok to register only confirmation deed ?

raju   29 May 2024 at 17:34

Use of malpractice

The eye surgeon in cataract surgery is implanting expired lens in the eyes of patients and also over charging from patients and ex service man has he is also empanelled with ECHS. My query is in the interest of public and health of patients can complaint be filled with MCI and police authorities and with army officers. Please advise.

Course