LCI Learning

Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

Divya (HW)     28 December 2010

Which is the safest way to receive money from clients online

I am planning to open my own website,which will offer paid consultation both to Indians and foreigners all over the world.

Please tell me what things to keep in mind,so that when I receive online money,I do not face any fraud with my bank account.

Also tell me which is the safest way to receive Indian and US$ currency online?

Is pay-pal website reliable?They ask for PAN no.If no,please suggest some other system or website for online money receiving which is very reliable and safe.

Also,please advise in detail stepwise how to go about the entire process,as I am new to online business.

Thanks a lot..

Learning

5 Replies

Democratic Indian (n/a)     29 December 2010

Paypal is reliable. Ensure that your computer does not ever get infected by virus/spyware/malware etc. About knowing the entire process, please search on Google.com
1 Like

PJANARDHANA REDDY (ADVOCATE & DIRECTOR)     29 December 2010

ANY ONLINE FOREIGN MONEY DEALINGS ATTRACTS SO MANY ACTS LIKE FEMA/ RBI ACT/ MONEY LAUNDERING/ ETC.,

PLS GET APPROVAL FROM RBI.

1 Like

Sunita Roy (Writer)     30 December 2010

Their are many servie provider in India who will help you to smoothen your online payment. You can check big portal and ther payment mode so you can get identfied the service provider. Also ask your web company to suggest the best option

Sunita Roy | Writer and Editor writing about Medical  Colleges in India

Divya (HW)     01 January 2011

Thanks to all persons for their replies and a warm happy new year to them!

i checked pay pal and came to know it doesnt function for indian residents who want to receive money online,like me.

since i am new to online business and dont know anything about online payments, i need your help and wud appreciate answers to the following queries,pointwise: