Raman ( )     18 August 2009

Real shame !

"It is a real shame for the Government of India and Prime Minister Manmohan Singh that his cabinnet colleagues P.Chidambaram and Ambika Soni making a comment in the press supporting SRK. Also, our civil aviation minister has said that he will take up the matter with highest authorities in the US. Where were all these people, when similar incident happned to our greatest son of India, Sri Abdul Kalam was treated like this and that too right in our country. Not even a single cabinet minster spoke about it. It is real shame and this is the reason why our country is being led by a foreign born lady and we simply accept it without raising our head.. Real shame."

CS Pooja (Company Secretary)     18 August 2009

Agree with u....

Sagar Gour (A Visitor of this Forum)     18 August 2009

Yes, I agree with You. Its really a great sorrow and big shame for all of us too who are still silent on this issue.

H.R. Sampath Kumar (employment l)     18 August 2009

Yes, it is a sordid display of our  politician's  time-servingness.

Aswin Jain (Advocate)     18 August 2009

paisa botha hai!

Anil Agrawal (Retired)     18 August 2009

Cheap publicity. He is playing a Muslim card and government is lapping it. When President Kalam was frisked in his own country, government even did not know about it for months. Just before election, Azharuddin also tried to play Muslim card.

Anil Agrawal (Retired)     18 August 2009

He is cheapness is showing when he says "Badshah" does not need publicity. Badshah my foot!