Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

Arbind Kumar (Job)     07 June 2012

Need urgent suggestions for company decisions

Dear experts,

I have done MBA from School of Petroleum Management, PDPU in 2009. Also I'm a law graduate. I got mail from CEO cum MD for a meeting regarding my job. I mate him and an interview was taken by Executive Director and CEO cum MD. Few days back I received offer letter by e-mail from present company to join as an Intern for duration of three months with a fixed stipend. The date of joining was 01/10/2012. I had discussed with them for chances to be permanent, and then they replied that it will depend upon my performance. Also they promised that very soon they will recruit a petroleum vertical head who will guide you. 

In that time I was working in another company for a project and after finished that project I had join present company on 06/11/2009. Also I had informed to present company that I can join on 06/11/2009. 

I got confirmation and now I became a permanent employee of present company with effect from 01/01/2010 (Within 2 months from joining) with CTC increment of Rs. 75000. Here in new offer letter mentioned that I will get 20% of CTC in the month of April and October. That time I had discussed with CEO cum MD for underpaid/very less CTC then he replied verbally that very soon your salary will be revised and increase. I received 20% CTC of the month’s jan-10 to Mar-10 on June 2010. 

I 'm working here with full dedication continuously and whatever they assigned project I finished timely and efficiently. I received appreciation from my boss many times.

During last 2 years my boss has been changed so many times: 1. Executive Director, 2. CEO cum MD, 3.Chief Operating Officer, 4. Delivery head, 5. Business Head-Engineering services and presently 6. CEO cum MD. Many a times they told that very soon formal boss will be recruited and I worked different projects during this time.