Divinity12 (Associate consultant)     23 April 2012

Need a good family court lawyer in chennai

Here is my marriage issue in brief:-

Got Married in chennai. Marriage Registered in chennai in 2009
Seperated within a couple of months. Met intermittently in 2010 for reconciliation
Had a kid during this process.
Now staying seperately since May 2011.

Issues:- My wife & inlaws are completely influenced by a so called Godman, who is the main
cause of this problem.

I am looking for a good family court lawyer in chennai , since jurisdiction is chennai, who
can guide me truly & give a correct approach towards future.

More details can be shared with the concerned person.

Kumar (Family CEO)     02 May 2012

You are heading in the right direction by looking for a counsel.

Meanwhile, you have to be careful and be aware of the Godman. I know of cases where such Godman make the other party beleive that the law suit and legal actions are an act of God and that special pooja is needed. For the pooja, the Godman will demand money to appease the God to quell the evil ( you). 

1. Do you know where the Godman lives 

2. Do you know what he does for a living ? Is he a proffessional poojari kind of guy ?