Upgrad
LCI Learning

Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

(Guest)

Lost faith in myself,Love,Marriage And God..Thanks to Wife..

HELLO MEMBERS..

HOPE EVRYONE IS DOING FINE...THIS IS MY THIRD POST..I HAD WRITTEN 2 POSTS EARLIER TITLED AS:-

1.MOTTO:SAVE MY MARRIAGE

2.RE-APPLYING FOR APPROPRIATE LEGAL ADVICE.

DEAR FRIENDS AS DIRECTED BY MY LEARNED PUPIL  OVER HERE..I HAVE TRIED ALL MEANS TO RECONCILE WITH MY WIFE,TO TALK WITH HER AND TO ATLEAST SEE HER FACE BUT MY IN LAWS R RUNNING AWAY FROM ME...THEY DONT EVEN WANT TO C MY FACE...THIS MAKES ME WONDER...WHT THE HELL HAVE I DONE....MY MISTAKES ARE:-

1.I TRUSTED IN MARRIAGE

2.I LOVED MY WIFE

3.EXPECTED PHYSICAL INTIMACY AND SEXUAL SATISFACTION FROM MY WIFE

4.DIDNT WANTED TO LEAVE MY GUARDIANS 

5.WANTED MY WIFE AND MY INLAWS TO RESPECT ME..

I HAVE SUFFERED A LOT BCS OF THIS FAMILY PROBLEM..IM A GRADUATE ALLOPATHIC DOCTOR..I LOST MY JOB BCS OF THIS...I LOST MY SLEEP I LOST MY PEACE OF MIND...

I WAS HUMILIATED,EMOTIONALLY ABUSED,FINANCIALLY EXTORTED..I FEEL LIKE IM HANDICAPPED...AND THE MOST KILLING FEELING WHICH IM NOT ABLE TO OVERCOME IS LOVE FOR MY WIFE..I DONT WANT TO MARRY AGAIN ,I DONT FEEL ATTRACTED TO ANY FEMALE NOW...MY LIFE IS WORTHLESS...I CANT UNDERSTAND WHY IAM LIVING IF I CANT LIVE LIKE A MALE EVEN THOUGH IM A MALE AND IM INNOCENT....

WHY THIS IS HAPPENING WITH ME...THIS IS MY SERIOUS ADVICE FOR ALL SINGLE INDIAN MALES...IF U WANT TO LIVE AND BE HAPPY IN LIFE...PLS DONT GET MARRIED ...

Learning

8 Replies

zimmerzapper (student)     07 June 2011

have you tried every advice given to you in your previous threads. did your wife really leave you? or is the matter in court, etc. if so be positive. things sometimes change.

adv. rajeev ( rajoo ) (practicing advocate)     07 June 2011

you and your wife and other family members are in need of  conciliation.

N.K.Assumi (Advocate)     07 June 2011