LCI Learning

Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

Paresh (Sr. IT Engineer)     13 November 2011

Fraud marrige

I have been married for 1.5 years. But I never saw my married life. My wife is a teacher in a government school. Betrayal and married it with me. My profession is a softwar engineer..
I am talking in detail. When my engagement with her that time relation is ok.  She is a government teacher. She lives in 200 kilometer from my house. There is jobplace of her. she transfer her job 3 months ago before merrage. She give reason to me “In old school there is more problems and tourcharing in school”  so all family memebers are happy to transfer her school.
But we know that after marrige there is one brother in her staff.(Dharam ka bhai). On my merrage 6th day I know the relation between my wife nad his brother. He and she two are fraud. I saw that day some SMS and night calling between them. Also she has another mobile.
Me and my wife meet only on sat-Sunday. Because my job is In big city in gujrat. And her job 150 km far from my job place. I think that after 2 or three years we transfer her job and take nearer to my joib place. But she is fraud. She can’t come at my home. i could not go there due to some social reason. I doesn’t enjoy my marrige life. I could not go. And false allegations on me. She does not talk with me last 1 year. Her mother father support her other relation.
But I am nearer to proof this brother-sister illagle relation. So what is the result for this case in indian law? She and her brother have physical-s*x relation in her school room. So I need a helpful adwise.

Thanks.

Learning

10 Replies

(Guest)

Incest. Drop this marriage ASAP.

**Victim** (job)     13 November 2011

Paresh try collecting as much as information you could to prove adultery and then you can seek divorce after that.  Just do your homework carefully before she traps you for false allegations.