Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

ASHALATA (COMPUTER PERSONNEL)     11 September 2010

FILING WRIT PETITION AGAINST AP POLICE?

GREETINGS VINAYAK CHATURTHI!

It is to email the  7 attached files which are all the police complaints lodged by me. But all in vain due to police inaction. Eventually I am victim of political mafia mob including the G-1 Gummadi Nilayam. 

Intend to file WP, please reply.

For over 22 years I am a victim of social evil but the police personnel simply fail to initiate any action whatsoever on complaints lodged by me. Instead I end up as a victim of injustice and police atrocity. Though I was a merit scholarship student from St Francis and a senior bank employee with the state bank, I continue to remain unjustified. Due to which all, I am a victim of s*xual and monetary exploitation. My only source of livelihood is at risk. Though I am a joint owner of the property with my younger brother, I am not able to use or construct a house because of excess hostility exhibited by my brother. Meanwhile I am victimised and exploited mainly by the Flat owners and some neighbours. 

Genuinely Grieved, 

Sincerely,

-- 
ashalataK

Learning

6 Replies

Suryanarayana Tangirala (Advocate)     11 September 2010

Madam u can as well lodge a complaint with ACP Kachiguda . PS O'UNIVERSITY  is under the his jurisdiction u can also file WP but before that try to approach higher authorities

Ziaur Rahman ( Practice)     11 September 2010

Madam,