Mr. Hitendra Shah (self)     02 November 2011

False police report to manage magistrate

False Police Report or Charge-Sheet is prepared on the direction of the accused and their advocates who has contact with the Magistrate. This is the process by which corrupts, culprits, accused, criminals, mafias, anti-national elements, under world people dominate Parliament, Judiciary and Police. If this is the way by which Judgment is given by the courts, arbitration and grievances cells, then there is no need of Parliament, Judiciary and Police in India.

Government Departments, Offices of the Government Authorities, Judiciary, CBI and Police are made KATTAL KHANNAS were corrupts, culprits, accused, criminals, mafias, anti-national elements, under world people celebrate ID everyday by killing  poor and middle class people.

Everything is going wrong absolutely in Parliament, Government Departments, Offices of the Government Authorities, Judiciary, CBI and Police.

Total Revolution is MUST.

adv. rajeev ( rajoo ) (practicing advocate)     02 November 2011

We need a change, but India is in the clutches of politicians, so it is not possible.

Shonee Kapoor (Legal Evangelist - TRIPAKSHA)     03 November 2011

Yes, we need to change, but please raise voice at appropriate forum only.

Shailesh Kr. Shah (Advocate)     04 November 2011

@shonee ji

on which forum??

Shonee Kapoor (Legal Evangelist - TRIPAKSHA)     04 November 2011

There are appropriate forums like Parliamentary Committiees and NGOs.

Here we advise on some queries and should not be used for venting out feelings. 

You can list your articles in the article section of the LCI itself.

sorry to know that you are frustrated that things refuse to move... first thing first you need to vote... and advise all to vote... because if you dont, it leads to rigging and there comes khannas... this system is working eversince gandhi was assassinated... the reason for his assassination is also conflicted interests in politics... when gandhi joined tilak for congress it was a mess way back in 1900s... why there will be change now... do you want change? stand up for an MP, become a law minister change the constitution... but you need to start a revolution... atleast support somebody like anna who is moving his ass a bit...

V R SHROFF (Sr. ADVOCATE Bombay High Court Mob: 9892432152)     02 January 2012

I fully agree with Hitendra Shah. 

Only Money , and it bring power, and manages voters, goondas, Police, Politics, Land Mafias, Courts, Advocates, Judges, and the whole system don' care for justice. It is Money that matters all. Next is influence, Political pressure, vested interest, and all are selling Justice, Neeti, Dharm, 

All amount ultimately collected from poor consumers. 

Purchase a Flat: Spend 50L

BMC Saab: 2L per flat, councilor, black market, boot leg gars, who don't squeeze??

in all sphere f life, it s corrupt practice. One can do anything and get away with it. 

VERY TRUE Vision OF HITENDRA JI: 

ALL LAWS FOR WEAKER SECTIONS: JOB FOR THEM,

AND THEY IN POLICE  SEARCH FOR MONEY, WOMAN AND WINE : accumulating  MONEY,

Searching for ONLY BEAUTY [girl]  -NO DUTY. No duty.

WORK TO COMPLICATE MATTER TO MAKE MORE MONEY, NOT TO SOLVE PROBLEM OR DELIVER JUSTICE. , BUT WORK TO MAKE more e MONEY FOR THEMSELVES!!ALL ARE DOING THE SAME Things, HARASS HONEST PEOPLE, CHEAT, Fraud, Make MONEY, FATAFAT, & ENJOY WITH THAT MONEY 

WHO CARE FOR JUSTICE AND ANNA? ALL LIKE YOU BLAME POLICE, ADVOCATE, POLITICIANS AND COURT. THERE IS LOTS OF LACUNA ON FACE OF IT. NO ONE BOTHER. 

WE ALLOWED WAKER SECTIONS TO RULE NDIA, SO THEY ARE MAKING US WEAK ! SIMPLE 

"JAISA RAJA WIISA RAJYA. " No Moral, No honesty. Only see who pay more?? report for Money. all i/o start demands form 25k to anything! Honest poor cannot pay, and hence get punishment. 

Rich accrued pay and get acquittals . 

Let's see how long it continue!!. 

Dr. Rajkumar Hari Pol (Profession)     30 January 2012

Indian Judiciary is till today better. There are very few cases of corruption and injustice in Indian Judiciary, but we can trust on Indian Judiciary. Judges can not go beyond the witness and evidence. Problems are made by the another systems connected with the matter while giving justice.

This is correct that poor is unable to pay the court fees and charges of the advocates.

Seetharamreddy Kancharla (Student)     05 May 2012

i completly not coinsied with rajkumar because in india any politician got the punishment as per law, why the common civilian get the punihsment as per law , why this sort discrimination. so day by day the civilians not in the position to trust our judicialry system. Hence lots of people fighting for strong lokpal and jan lokpal in that judiciary people also prosecuit.