Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

Rohit (Private)     14 December 2010

Anticipatory Bail in UP

Dear Sir

Please advice me, how to get Anticipatory bail from UP even if i am a resident of Delhi and my wife belongs to UP.

Thanks

Rohit

Learning

10 Replies

Vibhor Verdhan (Lawyer)     18 December 2010

There is no provisio of law for anticipatory bail in UP.

For More details and legal help mail me on : vibhor_verdhan@yahoo.com

(Guest)

Dear Rohit

There is no provision of anticipatory bail in UP. But there is way to get anticipatory bail even if there is no provision in CrPC. Not so many people know this.File appliation in the court of magistrate who has issued order agianst you and definately your application will be rejected and now get copy of this order and file appeal u/s 397 in the session court aginst the order of magistrate and get relevant orders(including bail) from Session court. I have given you the key and know ask your advocate to walk accordingly.

any way in which district your case is?

Mr Bechara....................................helping ignorants 

(Guest)

Dear SKJ

Thanks for liking the action life and I tell you this line of action works very well

experience make the make perfect.

any way there is bill pending in UP for anticipary bail provision and is expected to passed soon since UP cabinet has ageed to amend Sec.437 and soon there will be anticipatory bail law provisions in UP.

Mr Bechara......................................

(Guest)

Dear SKJ

I agree with you that most advocates friends are doing this for generating work rather than giving free advice or guiding the questioner. I do  not appreciate this trend.

Any way I am not advocate but i am experience enough to guide practically

Mr Bechara............................

Rohit (Private)     18 December 2010

Dear All

Many thanks for your kind support

Dear Mr. Bechara