victimof bisedlaw (jobless)     25 March 2014

Maintenance to working wife

Dear all,

Please help me to clear that my wife is working in a pvt. firm. I know the place and I have sufficient documents to show her working. But if I don't have salary proof, then it will possible that judge will not remove my intrim maintenance. I clear that it is DV case and matter is pending at appeal but not in HC.

chandraprakash tripathi (sole propritor)     25 March 2014

Why does she need maintenace when she is capable enogh to take care of herself, call Adv B.a tripathi 9224650816 and discuss the matter

Jitesh Tomar (Advocate)     25 March 2014

Maintenance depends upon the status of the husband and the present earning capacity of the wife !!

victimof bisedlaw (jobless)     25 March 2014

Dear Tripathi Ji,

Some money can extract from husband after misguiding to court, women are expert in this work. Becuase judiciary always listen to women. But after providing the evidence of working (but not salary proof), can court give decision in favour of husband?

Dear Jitesh tomar Ji,

Always status of the husband will very good, very high (orignally he is begger and wife know this thing). How I can prove that capacity of wife is better than husband, becase judge never go to see the house of wife.

Reply me at the earliest.

bhushan (Self-employed)     25 March 2014

i agree

Nadeem Qureshi (Advocate/ nadeemqureshi1@gmail.com)     25 March 2014

Dear Querist

file all the proof before court and argue the matter on merit. 

Reformist !!! (Other)     27 March 2014

I agree with Mr. Nadeem. Fight your case on merits.

RAKHI BUDHIRAJA ADVOCATE (LAWYER AT BUDHIRAJA & ASSOCIATES SUPREME COURT OF INDIA)     14 April 2014

Dear Author,

U will have to prove in the court....go on merits and contest the case.

victimof bisedlaw (jobless)     28 April 2014

Dear Nadeem/ Rakhi Mam,

I argued before session court, but court did not accept my voice and enhance the maintenance + impose additional maintenance for residential accomodation.

But he did not accept in order that I am working anywhere.

I want to appeal in Hon'ble H.C. Please let me know, what is the time period for appeal in Hon'ble H.C.

Also I am going for correction the order as it has some typing mistake.

Please answer me very fast.

victimof bisedlaw (jobless)     29 April 2014

Please reply me any one...............

Its urgent plzzzz.

victimof bisedlaw (jobless)     02 May 2014

Dear all,

Please provide the reply of my question.

Reformist !!! (Other)     02 May 2014

Bro, do not worry file appeal in HC and fight it on merits and show the judgments related to unclean hands. Here is the judgment for ur ref:-

https://indiankanoon.org/doc/1231549/

Arunima Baruah vs Union Of India & Ors on 27 April, 2007

victimof bisedlaw (jobless)     03 May 2014

Dear Reformist

I asked the time period, no one gave me the answer for that question. If you know kindly update me.