LCI Learning

Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

Needs Advice (Data Entry Optr)     28 April 2012

A must read for every husband of india

Dear friend Pradeep Sensharma I can not suggest u the solution as I am not a lawyer. But I think u must have your voice spread to all the Indians through media like aajtak, NDTV and more of the local channels or newpapers so that whole world may know the truth. I think there must be some change in 498a , DV Act and dowry case because now a days women are well educated they very well know their rights and duties. Most of them are self employed means the not dependent to their husbands or family members. We can say "ANGRAZ CHALE GAYE UNKE KANOON ABHI BHI CHAL RAHE HAIN". Days are now totally gone when women is simply a housewife and can not go out from her house. No sati pratha, burning cases like old days. So its better to have some change in 498a law so that man can also get freedom peacefully and calmly without any problem. What is this law is doing is there any decrease in the cases no I think no change. But misuse of 498a you can not count how much. When Divorce is there and after divorce he bound to pay whole life maint. to her wife from hard earned money, share of property than why this much of heavy dose for the husband family and his family members by forcing 498a law to them. Is this not a harrasment ! If a father slapped her daughter or son will he or she go to court for all that. Fighting between husband and wife in normal way is common, when we love someone, we have also fight with him or her this natural. If somehow husband slapped his wife on her cheek because of some anger or tension how this law came into existence for that. Will she die after getting slapped. Just think twice! But when a wife slapped his husband and keep his mouth shut because of society and his relatives than what will u say. Today's women is not silent women she can not bear this much so why 498a