HK_Jain... (498a Fighter)     05 March 2012

How to get caw complaint copy by rti

Dear Experts

This is my second time asking same question although i am not clear.

Is any one guide me on get a complaint copy by caw nanakpura by RTI.

I simply ask them by written application but today they called me saying Use RTI for that.

Please share me the format also having whom to address..

Below is the my application sent to CAW

To

Assistant Commissioner of Police,

Crime Against Women Cell,

(CAW Cell Headquarters),

Nanakpura, Near Moti Bagh Gurudwara,

New Delhi-110 021

Ph. 24673366, 24121234

NAME OF APPLICANT :www
 ADDRESS :eee

Subject matter of information : Information regarding CAW complaint(Summon Attached)

PARTICULARS OF INFORMATION REQUIRED : 
Period to which the information relates : 2222 till date

a)    Provide me the certified copy of statements made or evidence produced by parties during the inquiry      process

b)     Descripttion of information required : 

Kindly provide me the certified copy of the complaint(Complaint no. 22222_ Summon attached) lodged by my wife aaa D/o xyz  against me & my family members  with C.A.W. (Crime Against Women) Cell for enquiry & is being processed by I.O.

Place :New 

Date :

Signature of the applicant

Which part of india you are from?

Visit Nearest SIFF chapter, and check with them..

rajiv_lodha (zz)     05 March 2012

RTI is a better route.

If u are interested in taking this stuff un-officially, anybody at CAW will be happy to help with a few crisp notes in exchange!

SSSSSSSSSS (b)     06 March 2012

To,
     The Public Information Officer,
     Crime Against Women Cell,
    (CAW Cell Headquarters),
    Nanakpura, Near Moti Bagh Gurudwara,
    New Delhi-110 021

OR You can send to police hdqt they will transfer to caw cell nanakpura.

Dear Sir/Madam,
 I request you to provide me following information under Right to Information Act 10/2005. Postal Order No (  ) of Rupees 10 has been attached with the application. kindly fill up "pay to" column as per your office need.

YOUR PARTICULARS

PARTICULARS OF INFORMATION REQUIRED :
Period to which the information relates : 2222 till date

a) Provide me the certified copy of statements made or evidence produced by parties during the inquiry      process

b) Descriptttion of information required :

Kindly provide me the certified copy of the complaint(Complaint no. 22222_ Summon attached) lodged by my wife aaa D/o xyz  against me & my family members  with C.A.W. (Crime Against Women) Cell for enquiry & is being processed by I.O.

YOUR ADDRESS

HK_Jain... (498a Fighter)     07 March 2012

"kindly fill up "pay to" column as per your office need" 1 more thing Who we have to address while filling postal order, I mean "payable to Account officer..........." in case of CAW cell Nanakpura.

I love my parents (law)     19 March 2012

Dear Need format you can mail me at : ishwarsharma1982@rediffmail.com.

HK_Jain... (498a Fighter)     31 March 2012

Dear expert

I have got it in 14 days.

thanks for your suggestion..