Arup (UNEMPLOYED)     30 August 2010

KEEPING THE DEAD BODY AT HOME IS NOTHING BUT A STUPIDITY

“but tell me if once husband decided that i don't wanna live with my wife and want divorce, no matter how much girl try, the guy will just give mental torture. what to do in that case?”

– A THREAD QUESTION.

MARRIAGE IS NOT A MATTER OF FORCEFULL GOVERNANCE.

MARRIAGE ALSO REQUIRES GOOD MANAGEMENT.

IF IT IS NOT THERE, MARRIAGE COLAPSES,

IN THE OTHER WORDS – IT FAILS,

IN ANOTHER WORD – IRRITRIVIABLE BREAKDOWN OF MARRIAGE TOOKS PLACE.

THOSE MARRIAGES WHICH ARE ALREADY LOST, IS A DEAD MARRIAGE.

KEEPING THE DEAD BODY AT HOME IS NOTHING BUT A STUPIDITY.

LIFE IS PRECIOUS – ENJOY IT’S EVERY MOMENT.

FOR COMMENTS PLEASE.

AJI CHADDO TUSSI . ASSI 498A , DOWRY ACT LA DANGE. KUDIYAN DI PROTECTION LAYE SARKAR NE KANUND BANAYA HAI.

THE above is exact wordings of a real life drama i went through.

There is nothing like "love marriage" because love and marriage can not co-exist,

Marriage is the "Death Bed" of Love.

Couples are not made in heaven ,they are made in hell,to be in hell.

Marriages are outdated should be thrown out of this planet.

The real culprit is not 498 section but "Marriages" itself.

There is a saying about Indians including me;

"We love our ignorance and proud of our stupidity and with which we live life king size that also with a passion".

Let us admit ignorance in marriage, stupidy by being married about it and passionate with marriage (Delhi ka Laddu walla kissa hai ji akhir mein) so I just see some bed in all these nothing else which needs 4 pillers to carry to its grave (IrBM) i.e (Trial Court, Sessions Court, High Court and SC) and did you notice all bed rests only on these 4 victorian posts !

adv. rajeev ( rajoo ) (practicing advocate)     31 August 2010

Iam still confused.

Arup (UNEMPLOYED)     31 August 2010

What is the polnt of confusion?