LCI Learning

Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

Harveer Singh   18 November 2020

My bank account frozen and cyber office not unfreezing my ac

I started trading business of mask sanitizer, gloves in corona lockdown. 

I got a order from mediator 20 box hand gloves amount 7952 ruppes. And delivery time 10 day. 

I have no direct contact of customer. 

Gloves are imported so stock not available because of heavy demand. 

I told to meditor that stock not available. 

Please wait for next 10 days Or I'm going to refund the amount ! 

But in that time I didn't connect with meditor person  . Because he was in hospital so unreachable! 

Then after 1.5 Month I got call from him to refund the amount. 

I did on 10 November

Next day my account freeze by cyber crime office 

And it's 10 days they are not unfreezing my account. 

Also that customer send email to cyber crime office to cancel the report that he did. 

Again and again cyber helpline they are telling me like your transaction will be check in some days 

What I do now. Can please suggest me! 

Learning

6 Replies

Adv Jagdeep Singh (ADVOCATE)     18 November 2020

Hello,
I am Jagdeep Singh,(Advocate)
I received an enquiry from you for your Legal Issue.
Please let me know how can I help you.
You can get Feel free to call

Harveer Singh   18 November 2020

Customer also mailed 3 times to cyber crime official mail I'd to cancel the report he did it. But now I'm calling cyber office. They are telling me again and again like.. Call Tomorrow. Call evening your officer on leave which is handling your case. I'm getting loss in my business due to blocked account please tell me. What can I do now so cyber cell unfreeze my accounts as soon as possible

G.L.N. Prasad (Retired employee.)     19 November 2020