pernesh priyadarshi   12 May 2020

marriage

Sir
A Got married in 30 Jan 20. In second week he came to know that her wife is pregnant. Due to lockdown and non availability of gynecologist in near by vicinity he didn't consulted gynecologist but after regular pain he lastly came to near by city and approached gynecologist. Ultrasound were conducted and gynecologists opinion were taken and then he informed that pregnancy is of more than 27 weeks. So he came in doubt
about the period and to get second opinion he again approached another gynecologist and she again confirmed the period of pregnancy of more than 27 weeks. But his period of marriage is just 14 weeks. Now he didn't want to stay with that girls. please guide him what legal recourse can he take to officially separation from the so called wife. Initially bride was not accepting the mistake she has done but with psychological play by the gynecologist she accepted their mistakes verbally. please guide.

pankaj verma   12 May 2020

he can easily take devorce from court on the said or adultary ground...9816374011

Hemant Agarwal (ha21@rediffmail.com Mumbai : 9820174108)     12 May 2020

1. File Divorce or Marriage nulify Petition before the local Family Court, and provide doccumentary evidences like your Marriage Certificate, Medical reports of both doctors and other evidences.

2. You will surely get Divorce.

Keep Smiling .... Hemant Agarwal
VISIT: www.chshelpforum.com

Shreya Saxena (Student at Faculty of Law Banasthali Vidyapith Rajasthan.)     13 May 2020

Ma'am,

The marriage can be annulled or A can get a divorce by mutual consent if the wife has accepted her mistakes. you can also refer to : https://www.lawyersclubindia.com/articles/all-about-divorce-of-hindu-spouses-by-mutual-consent-8672.asp

Shreya

MOhamad farooq   15 May 2020

sir my brother married on 1april 2020 but after sometime we came to know that...jis ladki se mere bhai ki shaadi hui thi usne already shaadi ki thi..pls clear me k ab ham un pr ipc ki kis section se case kr sakte han