Advocate Abhijeet singh (ADVOCATE)     25 July 2018

Civil case matter

Respected Members

greetings of the day!!

it is stated that my working area is criminal law here my qurery is relates to civil law so plz guide me

1. That two parties executed a agreement of sell and one purchaser ready to pay total consideration with in 3 months and as on same day purchaser had been paid 25000/- out of the 350000/- total consideration ..

2. That they fixed the date of transfer of property and balance amount

3. That as on the date that was fixed for full balance amount and the registry (transfer of  ownership )the seller was not reached at registrar office and purchaser fixed his attandence in the record of registrar.

4. That now time more than one year has been lapsed and the seller denined to pay Rs.250000/- and also denied to transfer the property .

so at this state what should we do in litigaiton and court process as case etc.. please guide me

thanks and regards

Advocate Abhijeet soni
Hisar

R.Ramachandran (Advocate)     25 July 2018

If you have to signed original agreement with you, then you can go in for filing a suit for specific performance of the Agreement/contract.

Advocate Abhijeet singh (ADVOCATE)     25 July 2018

Respected sir

greetings of the day!!

If you have some formate of this please share me it my pleasure