LCI Learning

Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

ss (engg)     26 December 2009

help

one day while going to my company i met a minor accident atlast i reached the company with my bleeding hand and i asked help my senior for going to hospital since im new to that place.he said orally and left to c his work.he called me by tracing my number from offic and called me and spoken to me day by day this relation turns to love.i asked him several times whethr he had commited to any girl b4..he said nope,,so i continued his relation.he forced me to have s*x with him .i hesitated for a long period later i acepted  but later after evythg was over he said that im unabl to marry u i thought his parents willnt accept...i traced out that he has contact with sm othr girl and  i traced out this when i was carrying 4mnth child.. later i aborted.i just called to that guy mom and told this mater ,but c hasnt respons properly. ,he knw my situvation he used to call me evyday, he said that he will take me and start a new life...he married that girl i came to knw this last week 1ly.., he cheated me for more than ayear.., surely he shd be punished....is it possible to file a case under rape and cheating r is there any way.....plz help me......

Learning

13 Replies

PJANARDHANA REDDY (ADVOCATE & DIRECTOR)     26 December 2009

INDIAN LAW HAS ALL PROVISIONS TO FILE A CASE OR SUE IN COURT. BUT IT WILL NOT HELP/BENEFIT TO YOU ANY WAY,RATHER  MAY CREATE MORE PROBMS, I THINK WHAT WAS HAPPENED TO U NOTHING NEW, IT IS HAPPENING EVERY NUKE AND CORNER DUE TO THE CHARACTERLESS MALES ( IN MALE DOMINATED SOCIETY).BETTER PLAN FOR UR FUTURE & FUTURE IS A GREATER MEMORABLE EVENT THAN  THE PAST.

IF HE MAKES ANY BLACK MAILING  PROBLEMS, PLS CONSULT AREA WOMEN PROTECTION CELL REPORT CONFIDENTIALLY ,THEY MAY WARN HIM,STILL IT IS NOT SUFFICIENT WE WILL SEE THROUGH THIS FORUM ALL SORTS OF LEGAL HELP.